Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dease: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
SW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 103.8 -11 91 -12 -14
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
NW 15 Light Snow 5 100.8 -11 91 -12 -21
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2020
ENE 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -5 71 -10 -12
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NW 20 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 88 -4 -10
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
SSW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -5 96 -5 -10
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
E 5 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
N 32 N/A N/A N/A -11 86 -13 -24
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 October 2020
W 9 Light Snow 3 100.9 -15 85 -17 -23
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
WNW 9 Light Snow 16 103.7 -6 88 -8 -12
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
SW 4 N/A N/A 103.9 -15 85 -17 -20
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2020
N 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 N/A N/A -8
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NNW 24 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 95 -6 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NE 23 Light Snow 24 100.3 -3 93 -4 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
ESE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 -5 70 -9 -8
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
SE 13 Partly Cloudy 16 99.7 -2 93 -3 -8
Hat Island 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NNW 31 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A -4 98 -5 -15
Herschel Island 08:00 AM MST 21 October 2020
calm N/A N/A 103.5 -10 87 -12 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
ESE 20 N/A N/A 99.8 -2 95 -3 -10
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
W 2 Light Snow 24 103.8 -9 86 -10 -10
Isachsen 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 86 -22 -32
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM MST 21 October 2020
SW 6 N/A N/A 103.8 -9 76 -13 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NNE 12 Light Snow 19 99.7 -3 90 -5 -10
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
WNW 14 Light Snow 6 102.4 -2 87 -4 -9
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A 103.9 -5 88 -7 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -7 99 -7 -12
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
WNW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 -9 90 -10 -16
Nangmagvik Lake 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.5 -10 87 -12 -18
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 21 October 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A 99.7 -2 88 -4 -4
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
WNW 15 gust 21 Light Snow 6 103.7 -6 89 -7 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.7 -4 87 -5 -8
Rea Point 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 85 -21 -30
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 October 2020
NNE 12 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -12 77 -15 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NNE 17 N/A N/A N/A -4 94 -5 -12
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM MST 21 October 2020
SSW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -8 77 -12 -19
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -19 86 -21 -30
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -19 86 -21 -24
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NE 20 gust 26 Light Snow 24 100.2 -4 87 -5 -12
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2020
W 12 N/A N/A 102.6 -13 88 -14 -21
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NW 12 Light Snow 24 103.6 -5 88 -7 -12
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
N 5 N/A N/A 103.0 -8 93 -9 -13
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2020
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -8 80 -11 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: