Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dease: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.1 3 95 2 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
N 4 Cloudy 19 100.3 -15 91 -16 -20
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 99.7 -2 86 -4 -7
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 99.3 5 98 5 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 99.7 -5 80 -8 -11
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A 0 89 -1 *
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 23 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -4 97 -5 -13
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 88 -7 -12
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
NNW 10 Light Snow 13 100.0 -9 91 -10 -17
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.1 4 86 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 100.2 3 93 2 *
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.0 -5 84 -7 -10
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 100.0 -4 92 -6 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:56 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 18 Light Snow 16 99.5 0 95 -1 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 99.7 -5 72 -9 -10
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
WNW 8 Cloudy 16 99.9 -2 88 -4 -7
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NE 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PDT 22 September 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 100.1 4 97 3 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 99.8 -3 86 -5 -8
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
W 5 Light Rain 3 100.1 4 100 4 *
Isachsen 01:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -8 95 -9 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PDT 22 September 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.1 2 94 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 99.8 -2 84 -4 -6
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NNE 17 Light Snow 2 99.9 0 98 0 *
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.2 6 84 3 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A 2 96 1 *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 89 -8 -11
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 89 -2 -5
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.1 4 85 2 *
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 99.8 3 98 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 23 September 2019
SSE 6 Cloudy 16 99.6 -2 81 -5 -6
Rea Point 12:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -7 88 -9 -15
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
NNW 4 Light Snow 24 100.0 -6 85 -8 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
E 15 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -1 91 -3 -8
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PDT 23 September 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -7 93 -8 -15
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 100.2 -9 94 -10 -15
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
ENE 9 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 -3 78 -7 -9
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CDT 23 September 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.6 -7 93 -8 -13
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 4 92 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 90 -3 -5
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 23 September 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 82 -6 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: