Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dease: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 100.8 4 95 4 *
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -8 95 -8 -9
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
E 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.1 5 75 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 1 87 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
ESE 25 N/A N/A 101.6 1 96 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
E 24 N/A N/A N/A 1 96 1 *
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A -2 96 -2 -7
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
NNE 21 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 92 -4 -11
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
NE 2 Light Snow 5 102.5 -6 94 -6 -7
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 100.7 7 69 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 5 93 4 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 100.7 2 99 2 *
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 99 -1 -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:11 AM MDT 17 September 2019
W 15 gust 21 Cloudy 16 100.8 2 98 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:12 AM EDT 17 September 2019
W 5 Cloudy 16 100.9 3 100 3 *
Hat Island 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
W 21 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PDT 17 September 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 101.0 3 95 2 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 September 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 4 100 4 *
Inuvik Airport 02:03 AM MDT 17 September 2019
calm Light Rain 24 100.8 6 83 3 *
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -12 93 -13 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PDT 17 September 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 2 88 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
WSW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.9 3 92 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
E 5 Light Snow 16 101.7 1 88 -1 *
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 100.9 6 76 2 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A 5 87 3 *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 102.5 -4 89 -5 -10
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.3 2 88 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
ESE 8 Partly Cloudy 48 100.7 6 78 2 *
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 100.6 6 91 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:18 AM EDT 17 September 2019
ENE 10 gust 16 Cloudy 16 101.3 3 86 1 *
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 92 -3 -8
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
NE 10 gust 16 Cloudy 16 101.7 1 78 -3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 2 97 2 *
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PDT 17 September 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A 4 97 4 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 94 -2 -7
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 1 94 0 *
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 17 September 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 90 -5 -8
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 6 85 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 87 -3 -5
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 September 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 87 -4 -6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: