Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dease: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
NNW 4 Light Rain 8 99.1 7 98 6 *
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
N 4 Light Snow 2 101.2 -13 91 -15 -18
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 0 70 -5 *
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.3 4 88 2 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 81 -4 -5
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
E 30 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A 2 94 2 *
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
E 20 N/A N/A N/A -1 97 -2 -9
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 98 -7 -13
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 21 September 2019
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 -9 91 -10 -12
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 40 98.9 12 72 7 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
NNW 5 Light Rain 16 99.1 7 96 6 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -1 72 -6 -6
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 97 -4 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
E 8 Cloudy 16 100.9 1 82 -2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -2 56 -10 -5
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 2 83 -1 *
Hat Island 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PDT 21 September 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 99.4 6 93 4 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 1 78 -3 *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 6 Light Rainshower 16 99.1 7 94 6 *
Isachsen 04:00 PM CDT 21 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -10 94 -10 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PDT 21 September 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 99.5 5 92 4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
N 5 Cloudy 13 100.9 -1 79 -4 -4
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
E 15 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 5 86 2 *
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.1 10 86 7 *
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 17 N/A N/A N/A 6 85 3 *
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -8 78 -11 -13
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 21 September 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 100.7 1 74 -3 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 98.8 14 77 10 *
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 16 N/A N/A 99.0 5 92 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
NE 3 Mainly Sunny 56 100.5 1 68 -4 *
Rea Point 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -9 85 -11 -15
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 21 September 2019
WNW 9 Cloudy 11 100.9 -6 89 -7 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A 0 78 -3 *
Shingle Point Airport 02:20 PM PDT 21 September 2019
N 8 N/A N/A N/A 6 94 5 *
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CDT 21 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -8 91 -9 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CDT 21 September 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -11 93 -12 -14
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
N 5 Cloudy 24 100.9 0 71 -5 -4
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 21 September 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 83 -4 -8
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
ENE 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 7 83 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
SE 30 gust 37 N/A N/A 99.6 3 88 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MDT 21 September 2019
E 13 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.5 2 86 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: