Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Coronation: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 3 89 1 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 6 85 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 101.7 10 71 5 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 4 94 3 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A 8 67 3 *
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.7 1 93 1 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 7 77 4 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
N 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 103.0 5 78 1 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 4 83 1 *
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.7 2 98 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
W 5 Sunny 16 101.6 12 88 10 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 101.8 6 80 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
ENE 2 Sunny 16 101.4 6 89 4 *
Hat Island 08:37 PM MDT 17 August 2019
N 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 98 7 *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PDT 17 August 2019
W 26 gust 35 N/A N/A 103.2 3 91 2 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 8 57 0 *
Inuvik Airport 08:27 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 16 gust 23 Light Rain and Snow 6 102.8 2 94 1 *
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 2 90 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PDT 17 August 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 103.4 3 68 -2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 13 77 9 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
E 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 9 79 5 *
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.7 4 92 3 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 102.0 3 96 2 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 15 52 6 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:26 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 10 gust 17 Light Rain 8 102.5 3 95 3 *
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 102.6 1 93 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
ENE 3 Sunny 16 101.6 9 65 3 *
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.9 3 91 2 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
ESE 6 Cloudy 32 101.8 6 78 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
W 3 N/A N/A N/A 14 86 11 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 17 August 2019
NW 23 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A 3 95 2 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 3 97 2 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 92 -2 -6
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 12 86 10 *
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 5 86 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 20 gust 30 Light Rain and Snow 16 102.7 3 92 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 2 89 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 5 77 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: