Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Coronation: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 4 93 3 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
calm Light Snow 2 101.0 1 94 0 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.4 7 94 6 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 18 N/A N/A 99.6 14 73 9 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 5 85 3 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SE 11 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A 10 94 9 *
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.7 0 100 0 -2
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 4 89 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 4 95 3 *
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 4 98 4 *
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.7 4 97 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 16 Cloudy 16 101.0 11 92 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 3 90 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
NE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 6 87 4 *
Hat Island 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 9 90 8 *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PDT 22 August 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 100.7 1 97 1 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 6 89 5 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
calm Fog Patches 16 100.6 2 99 2 *
Isachsen 06:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -1 100 -1 -3
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PDT 22 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.8 2 95 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.5 10 81 7 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.1 9 96 8 *
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 1 95 0 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
N 5 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
WSW 1 N/A N/A 100.7 -1 93 -2 -2
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
ESE 3 Partly Cloudy 81 101.9 6 89 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.4 5 98 4 *
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.3 5 90 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
WSW 4 Cloudy 16 101.6 7 72 3 *
Rea Point 05:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 100.9 0 100 0 -2
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 9 Drizzle and Fog 0.2 101.0 3 98 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A N/A 10 89 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PDT 22 August 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.8 0 98 -1 -2
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 0 100 0 -5
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 10 83 7 *
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 100.3 7 84 4 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 3 89 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 100.2 2 99 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NNE 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 99.8 7 91 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: