Coronation: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
W 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -30 76 -33 -34
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EST 10 December 2018
SW 18 N/A N/A 100.1 -21 57 -27 -34
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 10 December 2018
SE 32 gust 44 N/A N/A 100.1 -15 87 -17 -29
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
SW 26 gust 33 N/A N/A 98.3 -1 75 -5 -10
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
SSE 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -18 87 -19 -25
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -20 -30
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
SW 14 N/A N/A N/A -10 90 -11 -19
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
N 29 gust 35 N/A N/A 98.8 -25 77 -28 -43
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CST 10 December 2018
SE 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 99.6 -17 83 -19 -30
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
S 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -21 84 -23 -23
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
SW 3 N/A N/A 99.9 -23 76 -26 -27
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 10 December 2018
SSE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 98.6 -12 91 -13 -22
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
N/A N/A N/A 98.0 -12 91 -14 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
SSW 34 gust 41 Blowing Snow 0.8 98.8 -13 93 -14 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 10 December 2018
NNE 4 N/A N/A 99.7 -16 88 -17 -20
Hall Beach Airport 10:08 PM EST 10 December 2018
SSW 24 gust 29 Drifting Snow 2 101.2 -14 90 -16 -27
Hat Island 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
SSW 7 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PST 10 December 2018
NE 7 N/A N/A 99.8 -25 79 -28 -34
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 10 December 2018
SSW 23 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 85 -20 -32
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
calm Ice Crystals 24 99.9 -29 72 -32 *
Isachsen 08:00 PM CST 10 December 2018
N 8 N/A N/A 99.1 -35 72 -38 -47
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PST 10 December 2018
calm N/A N/A 99.8 -30 73 -33 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
W 16 Light Snow 3 98.9 -9 87 -11 -19
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
N 3 N/A N/A 100.0 -20 82 -23 -26
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -24 82 -26 -36
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
WNW 8 N/A N/A 99.6 -35 70 -39 -48
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 10 December 2018
S 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.0 -13 83 -15 -25
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
E 3 Mainly Clear 48 99.8 -25 79 -27 -29
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
N 8 N/A N/A 99.4 -25 80 -27 -34
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 10 December 2018
ENE 2 Clear 11 101.1 -19 69 -23 -22
Rea Point 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
NNW 21 N/A N/A 98.7 -24 82 -26 -39
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 10 December 2018
SE 29 gust 34 Blowing Snow 0.6 98.6 -14 86 -16 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
S 26 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -12 87 -14 -24
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 10 December 2018
NNE 14 N/A N/A 98.1 -14 89 -16 -25
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
S 28 gust 34 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 99.0 -12 84 -14 -25
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 10 December 2018
NW 18 N/A N/A 99.1 -28 74 -31 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
WNW 3 Light Snow 16 99.8 -27 79 -30 -32
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
W 13 N/A N/A 99.1 -20 82 -22 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2018
NNW 9 N/A N/A 98.8 -17 81 -19 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: