Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Coronation: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 75 -32 -38
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 73 -35 -38
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
ESE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.6 -24 58 -30 -37
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 59 -22 -27
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 99.7 -28 67 -32 -40
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
N 3 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -25
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 25 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -41
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 23 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 70 -29 -42
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NW 3 Clear 24 101.3 -31 70 -34 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 74 -33 -37
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 74 -33 -34
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NNE 26 N/A N/A 99.4 -23 82 -25 -39
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A 99.8 -28 77 -31 -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:19 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 20 Mist 2 99.4 -27 81 -29 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.3 -14 62 -20 -23
Hall Beach Airport 03:20 AM EST 14 December 2019
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.3 -25 81 -27 -35
Hat Island 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 88 -16 -22
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 99.2 -26 79 -28 -38
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -24 73 -28 -31
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 73 -36 -47
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 55 -26 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
W 14 N/A N/A 99.2 -19 80 -22 -31
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SW 15 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -22 65 -27 -35
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 73 -33 -36
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 73 -32 -40
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 99.7 -19 73 -22 -27
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 2 Mainly Clear 48 101.6 -32 75 -35 -36
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 74 -27 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
E 6 Clear 16 99.8 -29 77 -32 -38
Rea Point 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 76 -32 -42
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 26 Ice Crystals 24 100.1 -28 69 -32 -46
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -28 -38
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A N/A -18 75 -21 -29
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -30 75 -33 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -30 75 -33 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 16 Ice Crystals 24 99.0 -28 70 -32 -43
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 78 -28 -39
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -27 72 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 79 -27 -35
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -24 75 -27 -29

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: