Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Committee: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
WNW 2 N/A N/A 99.6 13 67 7 *
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EDT 18 September 2020
N 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 92 -8 -13
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 18 September 2020
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 75 -5 -4
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.5 9 60 2 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
W 8 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 80 -4 -5
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
E 19 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 3 *
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A -3 98 -3 -8
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 78 -5 -6
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CDT 18 September 2020
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -5 82 -8 -10
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
calm Mostly Cloudy 40 99.8 15 54 6 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
SSW 2 N/A N/A 99.6 16 50 6 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 18 September 2020
W 8 N/A N/A 100.3 0 92 -1 -4
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 97 -3 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:23 PM MDT 18 September 2020
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -1 99 -1 -4
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 18 September 2020
N 5 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 77 -5 -5
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EDT 18 September 2020
WNW 11 Light Snow 5 100.2 0 100 0 *
Hat Island 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
WNW 2 N/A N/A N/A -2 95 -3 -3
Herschel Island 04:00 PM PDT 18 September 2020
NNW 8 N/A N/A 99.2 14 61 7 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 18 September 2020
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.1 0 94 -1 -5
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 15 59 7 *
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 18 September 2020
NNE 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -11 93 -11 -19
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM PDT 18 September 2020
SSW 13 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.3 14 43 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
W 10 gust 16 Light Snowshower 5 100.6 1 89 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
ENE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 7 74 2 *
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 12 66 5 *
Liverpool Bay 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
SSE 9 N/A N/A N/A 9 81 5 *
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -7 87 -9 -13
Nangmagvik Lake 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 90 -4 -6
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 18 September 2020
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.7 2 85 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
SW 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.8 14 59 6 *
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
SSW 15 N/A N/A 99.1 12 71 7 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 18 September 2020
S 6 Light Snow 16 100.0 -3 100 -3 -7
Rea Point 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
WNW 17 N/A N/A 100.5 -4 92 -5 -12
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 18 September 2020
NNW 4 Light Snow 3 100.0 -3 96 -4 -6
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A 0 96 -1 -5
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM PDT 18 September 2020
SW 26 N/A N/A N/A 16 49 5 *
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 18 September 2020
NNW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.5 -3 86 -5 -10
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 18 September 2020
N 15 N/A N/A 100.0 -6 93 -7 -13
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
WNW 7 Light Snow 21 100.6 0 91 -2 -4
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 18 September 2020
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -2 82 -4 -5
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
SSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 11 74 6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
SE 18 N/A N/A 100.3 3 86 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MDT 18 September 2020
ENE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 3 69 -2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: