Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Committee: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 6 93 5 *
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 100.6 5 75 1 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 6 71 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.2 15 70 9 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 101.5 4 84 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 1 *
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A 10 96 9 *
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 1 100 1 *
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 4 87 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
E 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.6 6 80 3 *
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 2 97 2 *
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 4 97 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 11 93 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 2 98 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
WNW 6 Partly Cloudy 16 101.8 5 90 4 *
Hat Island 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 15 N/A N/A N/A 10 87 8 *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.8 2 98 2 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 5 90 3 *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 8 56 0 *
Isachsen 12:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -1 100 -1 -3
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.8 5 80 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 101.7 8 90 6 *
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
ENE 12 Light Rainshower 8 99.6 9 98 8 *
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 100.6 8 79 4 *
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A 3 92 2 *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 1 92 -1 *
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 9 77 5 *
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.3 10 87 8 *
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 100.4 5 92 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 22 August 2019
ESE 2 Cloudy 16 101.5 4 83 1 *
Rea Point 11:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 1 100 1 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 13 Drizzle 3 101.1 4 98 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A 8 98 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 2 97 2 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 100.8 0 98 -1 -7
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 9 95 8 *
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 100.7 8 86 6 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 5 88 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 100.5 5 93 4 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 100.5 5 97 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: