Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Committee: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 77 -26 -34
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -26 78 -29 -32
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -31 66 -36 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A -30 74 -33 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 70 -35 -40
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -28 -33
Cape Peel West 07:41 PM MST 08 December 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -44
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 21 N/A N/A 102.1 -28 71 -31 -44
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -34 71 -38 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -25 76 -28 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 76 -27 -32
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 77 -31 -38
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -29 76 -32 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 14 Haze 5 101.4 -33 73 -37 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 71 -26 -27
Hall Beach Airport 09:30 PM EST 08 December 2019
ENE 13 Light Snow 13 100.1 -14 90 -15 -24
Hat Island 07:32 PM MST 08 December 2019
W 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
SE 28 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 84 -20 -33
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 100.3 -17 86 -19 -28
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
E 6 Cloudy 24 102.0 -24 73 -27 -32
Isachsen 07:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -31 75 -34 -37
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
SW 20 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.8 -10 70 -15 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -28 75 -31 -31
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SW 10 Ice Crystals 19 102.4 -29 73 -33 -41
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -27 76 -30 *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -31 71 -34 -41
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
N 25 gust 35 N/A N/A 100.0 -25 71 -29 -42
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.3 -26 76 -29 -36
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 23 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 79 -26 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2019
S 4 Clear 16 101.5 -34 74 -37 -43
Rea Point 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -30 75 -33 -43
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
ENE 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -26 77 -29 -34
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A -37 58 -42 -53
Shingle Point Airport 06:37 PM PST 08 December 2019
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -21 76 -24 -35
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -29 76 -32 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -33 67 -38 -40
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 74 -33 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
E 10 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -27 72 -31 -39
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -29 76 -32 -40
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 78 -27 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: