Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 25 51 14 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 22 July 2024
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 1 92 -1 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 22 July 2024
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 3 85 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
SE 12 N/A N/A 102.1 24 34 7 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
WNW 27 N/A N/A 101.3 5 79 2 *
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 2 91 0 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 21 July 2024
W 9 N/A N/A 101.1 2 83 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
2 N/A N/A 101.8 29 36 12 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 29 33 11 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 22 July 2024
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 6 73 2 *
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
SE 5 N/A N/A N/A 3 91 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 11 90 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 22 July 2024
S 4 N/A N/A 101.2 2 83 -1 *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM MST 21 July 2024
SE 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 22 July 2024
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.4 7 80 4 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
N 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 27 39 12 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM MST 21 July 2024
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 23 48 11 *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 PM MST 21 July 2024
NE 2 N/A N/A N/A 18 62 11 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 9 78 5 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
SW 8 Smoke 5 102.0 21 68 15 *
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
calm N/A N/A 101.8 30 33 12 *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
S 5 N/A N/A 101.1 2 98 2 *
Nangmagvik Lake 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
S 11 N/A N/A 101.4 9 91 7 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 21 July 2024
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 15 70 10 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
ESE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 28 41 13 *
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 11 98 11 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 22 July 2024
SSW 8 Sunny 16 101.3 5 79 1 *
Rea Point 09:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.6 7 89 5 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 21 July 2024
W 5 Freezing Fog 0.4 101.9 0 100 0 -3
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 22 July 2024
NW 10 Sunny 16 101.4 9 89 7 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 21 July 2024
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A 6 87 4 *
Storm Hills 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 21 July 2024
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 1 92 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
E 6 N/A N/A 102.0 9 78 5 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
NNW 8 Mainly Sunny 16 101.8 17 83 14 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 20 50 9 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 21 July 2024
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 12 82 9 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: