Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
NNW 10 gusts 19 Drifting Snow 19 101.3 -10 71 -14 -17
Alert, CFS 02:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
WSW 5 gusts 19 N/A N/A 101.4 -15 49 -24 -22
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -12 62 -18 -15
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.1 -3 76 -7 -8
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.0 -14 83 -16 -21
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CDT 13 April 2024
ESE 13 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 -26 72 -30 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
WSW 15 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.7 1 76 -2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
N 9 Light Snow 3 101.2 -8 74 -12 -14
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
N 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -11 90 -12 -19
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:29 PM MDT 13 April 2024
S 19 Light Snow 4 100.8 -8 92 -9 -18
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 69 -22 -20
Herschel Island 11:00 AM MST 13 April 2024
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -7 67 -13 -13
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
NW 9 gusts 16 Light Snow 5 101.2 -9 76 -13 -16
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM MST 13 April 2024
N 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -10 60 -16 -17
Komakuk Beach 11:00 AM MST 13 April 2024
W 14 gusts 20 N/A N/A N/A -15 75 -19 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
SW 6 Cloudy 19 101.4 -8 66 -13 -13
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 -6 83 -9 -13
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -4 87 -6 -9
Mould Bay 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
SSW 17 N/A N/A 99.7 -11 87 -12 -20
Nangmagvik Lake 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
W 9 N/A N/A 100.0 -7 83 -9 -13
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 13 April 2024
S 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 -9 69 -14 -16
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.7 5 55 -4 *
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
W 16 N/A N/A 101.0 -13 82 -15 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
SSE 3 Light Snow 40 101.5 -12 80 -15 -16
Rea Point 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
SSE 10 gusts 15 N/A N/A 100.3 -12 88 -13 -19
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 13 April 2024
ESE 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 100.9 -13 84 -15 -25
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 13 April 2024
SSW 10 Mainly Sunny 16 101.7 -8 70 -13 -15
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CDT 13 April 2024
S 22 gusts 30 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
WNW 41 gusts 52 N/A N/A N/A -13 89 -14 -28
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CDT 13 April 2024
S 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 77 -30 -40
Taloyoak Airport 12:08 PM MDT 13 April 2024
SSE 15 Light Snow 16 101.0 -10 86 -11 -19
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CDT 13 April 2024
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 -9 88 -10 -11
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:10 PM MDT 13 April 2024
NNW 12 Cloudy 11 101.1 -10 81 -13 -18
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -8 92 -9 -15
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 April 2024
W 3 N/A N/A 100.2 -9 84 -11 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: