Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 86 -6 -8
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 89 -18 -18
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -10 82 -12 -15
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.2 -2 90 -3 -7
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 78 -11 -15
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -4 96 -4 -11
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -13 93 -13 -16
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
NNE 3 Light Snow 24 101.8 -20 82 -22 -24
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 100.0 -3 89 -5 -8
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 100.3 -5 94 -6 -10
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -10 94 -10 -15
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -6 95 -7 -14
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 14 gust 19 Cloudy 16 101.5 -6 94 -6 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 51 -18 -16
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 19 Cloudy 16 101.5 -9 90 -10 -19
Hat Island 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 29 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PDT 18 October 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 100.5 -2 86 -4 -9
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 22 N/A N/A 101.5 -8 84 -10 -18
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 11 gust 18 Mainly Clear 24 100.4 -7 82 -9 -14
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -25 82 -27 *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PDT 18 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -7 89 -8 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 84 -20 -26
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
SSE 4 Light Snow 19 100.5 -3 94 -4 -6
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 80 -7 -7
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -6 89 -7 -14
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -10 90 -12 -13
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -9 77 -12 -13
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 7 Light Snow 32 99.9 0 88 -1 *
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 24 N/A N/A 100.4 -4 87 -6 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 04:05 AM EDT 18 October 2019
SE 5 Light Snow 16 101.5 -7 96 -8 -11
Rea Point 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -15 90 -16 -23
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
N 3 Light Snow 13 101.9 -14 86 -16 -17
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 21 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -12 88 -14 -24
Shingle Point Airport 01:10 AM PDT 18 October 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -5 93 -6 -9
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -17 87 -19 -19
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
W 26 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 87 -19 -32
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.8 -12 85 -14 -20
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -18 85 -20 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -5 86 -7 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -9 85 -11 -17
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 90 -5 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: