Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -30 75 -33 -38
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -28 77 -30 -33
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 100.2 -19 64 -24 -28
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 71 -30 -32
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
E 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.6 -21 76 -25 -33
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
N 6 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -28 -34
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 25 N/A N/A N/A -31 66 -35 -50
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 28 N/A N/A 101.4 -24 55 -30 -41
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
NE 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -33 71 -36 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 70 -36 -38
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -31 73 -34 -33
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
ENE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.8 -21 83 -23 -31
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.1 -29 76 -31 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NW 10 Ice Crystals 10 99.9 -28 79 -31 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
ESE 18 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 51 -24 -28
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
WSW 6 Clear 16 100.4 -30 71 -34 -40
Hat Island 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PST 15 December 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 85 -19 -29
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SE 6 Mainly Clear 24 100.3 -32 74 -35 -42
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
E 4 Clear 24 101.8 -30 74 -33 -37
Isachsen 07:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -33 74 -36 -48
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PST 15 December 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 70 -27 -32
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 100.1 -32 70 -35 -45
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 5 Ice Crystals 19 101.3 -27 76 -30 -35
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -33 70 -37 *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -35 67 -39 -42
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -34 61 -39 -42
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NW 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.6 -28 77 -31 -32
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 76 -28 -36
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
E 13 Cloudy 16 100.6 -15 58 -21 -25
Rea Point 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A 101.5 -26 77 -29 -41
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
NE 20 Ice Crystals 16 100.5 -21 75 -25 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -43
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PST 15 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -36
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -29 75 -32 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -32 73 -35 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 8 Light Snow 16 99.7 -29 71 -33 -40
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -36 70 -40 -49
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -29 72 -33 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 76 -31 -35
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 72 -34 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: