Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 12 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.4 5 83 2 *
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 33 gust 44 N/A N/A 99.7 5 75 1 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A 99.2 7 72 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 7 79 4 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 99.4 10 64 3 *
Cape Parry Airport 12:35 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 10 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 1 97 1 *
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 99.1 1 90 -1 *
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 24 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.8 8 62 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
N 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.4 5 79 2 *
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
W 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.0 2 90 1 *
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.9 3 86 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 25 gust 32 Cloudy 16 100.5 6 82 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
ENE 36 gust 45 N/A N/A 98.9 9 66 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 11 gust 16 Clear 16 100.4 7 88 5 *
Hat Island 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 19 N/A N/A N/A 5 90 3 *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PDT 23 August 2019
W 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.4 2 85 0 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.3 6 90 5 *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 8 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 4 74 0 *
Isachsen 01:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSW 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 97.5 0 99 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PDT 23 August 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.4 3 71 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 27 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.4 7 83 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
ESE 6 Cloudy 24 100.2 8 70 3 *
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.2 7 87 5 *
Liverpool Bay 12:43 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 20 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2 *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 98.8 0 95 -1 -6
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.0 7 73 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 4 Partly Cloudy 48 100.1 6 98 5 *
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 27 gust 32 N/A N/A 99.8 2 91 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:41 AM EDT 24 August 2019
S 16 gust 21 Light Rain 16 99.7 9 80 6 *
Rea Point 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 98.9 2 88 0 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WNW 13 Light Drizzle 1 98.6 1 99 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:32 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 14 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 6 87 4 *
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PDT 23 August 2019
NW 18 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A 3 90 1 *
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
W 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 99.3 0 92 -1 -8
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 33 gust 41 N/A N/A 98.5 5 71 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 24 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.1 5 86 3 *
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 99.3 1 90 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 4 84 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A 100.1 4 91 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 100.0 4 92 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: