Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:47 PM MDT 20 September 2019
S 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 8 83 6 *
Alert, CFS 04:44 PM EDT 20 September 2019
WNW 3 Fog 2 101.3 -8 93 -9 -11
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.6 1 70 -4 *
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 100.7 4 83 1 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 0 80 -3 -5
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A N/A 3 100 3 *
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -1 96 -1 -6
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 97 -7 -10
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 -9 91 -10 -15
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 9 gust 15 Partly Cloudy 40 100.3 13 54 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:35 PM MDT 20 September 2019
SSE 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 7 87 5 *
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 82 -4 -7
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 98 -1 -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 4 80 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
SW 3 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 0 45 -11 -2
Hall Beach Airport 04:48 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NNW 23 gust 30 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 3 82 1 *
Hat Island 03:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PDT 20 September 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 100.2 5 95 4 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
N 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 3 82 0 *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ENE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 10 72 5 *
Isachsen 03:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 91 N/A *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PDT 20 September 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 100.2 5 76 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNW 12 gust 17 Cloudy 13 100.9 2 81 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ENE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 4 85 2 *
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.6 10 66 4 *
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A 5 88 4 *
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -5 93 -6 *
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 100.8 4 81 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 13 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.3 13 59 6 *
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 100.0 4 94 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 September 2019
NNE 2 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.3 3 65 -3 *
Rea Point 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -7 96 -7 -10
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
NNW 16 Cloudy 24 101.3 -4 83 -6 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
N 7 N/A N/A N/A 4 70 -1 *
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PDT 20 September 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A 7 87 5 *
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 88 -8 -9
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -11 93 -12 -14
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 4 68 -2 *
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CDT 20 September 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 88 -2 -6
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 6 83 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 3 84 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MDT 20 September 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 101.2 2 77 -2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: