Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
WNW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.2 3 93 2 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 100.5 -17 86 -19 -19
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 99.9 -2 76 -5 -6
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
WSW 1 N/A N/A 99.3 5 99 5 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.0 -4 81 -7 -9
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 20 N/A N/A N/A 1 88 -1 *
Cape Peel West 08:13 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 23 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -4 -11
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -6 87 -8 -12
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 13 100.2 -8 91 -9 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.0 8 68 3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.2 6 76 2 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
N 14 N/A N/A 100.1 -5 82 -7 -12
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 100.1 -4 91 -5 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 15 Light Rain 16 99.8 1 96 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 99.9 -4 72 -9 -6
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NW 10 Cloudy 16 99.9 -1 88 -3 -7
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PDT 22 September 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.2 3 97 3 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 99.9 -2 86 -4 -6
Inuvik Airport 08:24 PM MDT 22 September 2019
WNW 8 Light Rain 2 100.1 5 100 5 *
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -8 95 -9 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PDT 22 September 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.2 3 84 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 100.1 -2 83 -5 -6
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NNE 22 gust 26 Light Drizzle 3 99.7 2 98 1 *
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 100.2 7 82 4 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A 3 93 2 *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 87 -7 -11
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 100.2 -1 78 -4 -2
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.1 9 68 4 *
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 99.9 3 98 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 September 2019
NNW 2 Cloudy 16 99.9 -1 76 -5 -3
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 93 -9 -14
Resolute Airport 09:09 PM CDT 22 September 2019
NNW 7 Light Snow 16 100.1 -6 87 -8 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -1 88 -3 -7
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 22 September 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -7 93 -8 -10
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 100.3 -9 95 -9 -16
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 10 Cloudy 24 100.0 -2 78 -6 -8
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 22 September 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 90 -9 -14
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
ENE 5 Light Drizzle 5 100.0 4 96 4 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 100.1 0 86 -2 -5
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 September 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 76 -5 -5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: