Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 79 -25 -30
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.3 -20 82 -22 -30
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 100.5 -20 70 -24 -21
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 81 -23 -29
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
SW 17 N/A N/A 100.4 -15 80 -18 -27
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A N/A -16 71 -20 -19
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -33
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -16 79 -19 -27
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
SE 8 Cloudy 24 100.7 -20 76 -23 -29
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 77 -23 -27
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 3 Light Snow 16 101.4 -20 78 -23 -25
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -17 87 -18 *
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 90 -16 -23
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 Cloudy 15 100.7 -18 89 -19 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 69 -21 -19
Hall Beach Airport 02:07 AM EST 18 November 2019
NW 15 Cloudy 16 100.1 -14 89 -15 -24
Hat Island 12:01 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 17 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 83 -21 -28
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.0 -9 92 -10 -17
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
W 3 Light Snow 16 101.4 -22 80 -24 -26
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 84 -25 -27
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 17 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 74 -31 -36
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -24 81 -26 *
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
SSE 5 Light Snow 24 101.4 -18 74 -21 -24
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 84 -19 -21
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.3 -16 85 -18 -27
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.2 -18 79 -20 -31
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 11 gust 19 Light Snow 4 101.2 -21 79 -23 -31
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 81 -21 -27
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 7 Clear 16 100.6 -23 70 -27 -32
Rea Point 11:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 85 -22 -29
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
ENE 13 Light Snow 15 100.8 -21 79 -24 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -29
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PST 17 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A -26 73 -29 -33
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 87 -17 -26
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.8 -21 85 -22 -34
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
SSE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -22 77 -25 -25
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 82 -22 -30
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -18 75 -22 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -26 78 -28 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 74 -20 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: