Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 81 -25 -29
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
N 16 gust 25 N/A N/A 99.1 -21 84 -23 -34
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 99.0 -20 71 -24 -26
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 69 -21 -25
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 30 N/A N/A 98.2 -13 83 -15 -26
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A -29 69 -33 -40
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 80 -24 -29
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
W 25 gust 37 Blowing Snow 6 98.4 -21 80 -24 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 80 -22 -22
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 79 -25 -30
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
WSW 6 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.9 -18 85 -20 -26
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 86 -21 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 18 gust 23 Mist 5 100.9 -25 83 -28 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 98.4 -17 69 -22 -25
Hall Beach Airport 03:15 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 16 gust 21 Cloudy 16 99.5 -15 85 -17 -25
Hat Island 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PST 15 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 85 -17 -24
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 99.4 -14 85 -16 -26
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
N 3 Light Snow 24 101.8 -22 79 -25 -27
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NNW 29 gust 41 N/A N/A 99.6 -24 83 -26 -41
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PST 15 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -20 74 -24 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 76 -24 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
SSW 10 Light Snow 16 101.7 -19 76 -23 -29
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -19 80 -22 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -24 78 -26 -32
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -15 74 -19 -24
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 6 Light Snow 6 101.1 -18 82 -21 -26
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 83 -21 -27
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
S 8 Cloudy 16 98.6 -16 90 -17 -24
Rea Point 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.6 -21 84 -23 -36
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 23 gust 30 Blowing Snow 0.8 99.4 -20 82 -22 -34
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NW 14 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -27 -37
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PST 15 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A N/A -18 77 -21 -22
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 82 -25 -36
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NNW 32 N/A N/A 99.0 -21 84 -23 -38
Taloyoak Airport 01:09 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 22 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 100.4 -23 72 -27 -38
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 84 -22 -30
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -21 81 -24 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 80 -26 -25
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 69 -21 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: