Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Northwest Beaufort: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.0 -22 76 -25 -33
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -26 78 -29 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 60 -36 -35
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -28 72 -32 -32
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 76 -33 -39
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -32
Cape Peel West 10:15 PM MST 08 December 2019
NW 23 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -45
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 23 N/A N/A 102.2 -29 72 -32 -46
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -35 71 -38 -41
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -23 78 -25 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -24 74 -27 -33
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 80 -27 -36
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 75 -33 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 14 Haze 5 101.4 -35 72 -38 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
ESE 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 55 -22 -23
Hall Beach Airport 12:15 AM EST 09 December 2019
E 20 Light Snow 3 100.1 -13 89 -14 -24
Hat Island 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
W 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
ESE 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 85 -19 -31
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
ENE 16 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 87 -18 -27
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -21 73 -24 -29
Isachsen 11:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A N/A -32 75 -35 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
SW 14 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.2 -10 66 -15 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.9 -26 77 -29 -41
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SW 16 Ice Crystals 24 102.4 -28 73 -32 -43
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -24 79 -27 *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -30 72 -33 -37
Naujaat 11:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
NNW 27 gust 36 N/A N/A 99.9 -26 72 -29 -43
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
E 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.4 -24 76 -27 -34
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 23 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 79 -26 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
S 5 Clear 16 101.5 -33 73 -37 -43
Rea Point 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.4 -30 75 -33 -43
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
SW 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -27 76 -30 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -35 60 -40 -50
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -20 77 -23 -33
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -29 75 -32 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -29 76 -32 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -32 68 -36 -45
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -30 74 -33 -38
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
E 8 Clear 24 102.2 -27 73 -30 -37
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.6 -28 77 -31 -35
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -25 77 -28 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: