Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Northwest Beaufort: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NNE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 12 55 3 *
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SW 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 4 79 1 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 5 75 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 16 67 10 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 4 84 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4 *
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A 12 78 8 *
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 2 100 2 *
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
S 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 5 77 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NNE 3 Partly Cloudy 40 100.5 14 58 5 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.6 9 61 2 *
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 2 95 2 *
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 101.4 6 97 5 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 12 85 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 4 80 0 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 12 55 4 *
Hat Island 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 13 75 9 *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
W 14 N/A N/A 100.8 5 97 4 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 10 62 3 *
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 13 47 2 *
Isachsen 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 0 100 0 -5
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.8 7 76 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 13 48 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 9 Light Rain 10 100.9 9 94 8 *
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.7 13 54 4 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A N/A 8 75 4 *
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.0 2 89 0 *
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
WSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 81 102.2 12 52 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.4 12 69 7 *
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.5 9 83 6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SW 9 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.7 7 67 1 *
Rea Point 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 2 99 2 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
ESE 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.5 4 92 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A 13 70 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 8 81 5 *
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.0 7 89 6 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.7 0 99 0 -4
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 11 72 7 *
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 10 67 4 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
E 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 11 58 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 9 61 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:12 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 9 Fog 0.2 101.0 7 95 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: