Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Northwest Beaufort: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -17 85 -19 -26
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 11 gust 17 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.9 -24 81 -26 -35
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -26 77 -29 -32
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 103.2 -28 71 -32 -39
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 78 -25 -29
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -39
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -31 66 -35 -49
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 103.2 -21 71 -24 -30
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 15 Ice Crystals 16 101.9 -25 76 -28 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -23 76 -26 -31
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 84 -20 -22
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
W 19 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 82 -24 -36
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -30 75 -33 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:31 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 23 Drifting Snow 2 101.7 -30 78 -33 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 65 -24 -28
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
N 14 Clear 16 100.5 -20 85 -22 -32
Hat Island 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
SE 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.7 -15 87 -16 -27
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 77 -27 -38
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -21 72 -25 -30
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 25 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 84 -25 -38
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 81 -21 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 79 -25 -29
Kugluktuk Airport 02:38 AM MST 10 December 2019
SW 9 Clear 24 103.5 -31 74 -34 -43
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.5 -21 80 -23 -26
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 103.5 -24 77 -27 -28
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.3 -20 77 -23 -34
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 12 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.3 -20 76 -23 -31
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 21 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 79 -26 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SSW 3 Clear 16 101.0 -31 76 -34 -37
Rea Point 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 24 N/A N/A 102.9 -24 82 -26 -40
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
WNW 10 gust 18 Ice Crystals 13 101.9 -30 73 -34 -43
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -36 -44
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
ESE 23 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -18 79 -21 -32
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 -29 76 -31 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -24 81 -26 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:23 AM MST 10 December 2019
N 7 Clear 24 101.6 -28 71 -32 -38
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 103.4 -38 69 -42 -46
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -23 79 -26 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -28 77 -31 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 103.4 -31 72 -34 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: