Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Barrow: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 3 86 1 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 6 84 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.7 11 68 5 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 5 88 3 *
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 0 *
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 8 69 3 *
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.6 2 99 2 *
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 9 71 4 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NNW 9 gust 22 N/A N/A 103.0 5 81 2 *
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 5 73 1 *
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 2 98 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
SW 7 Sunny 16 101.6 12 89 11 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.8 6 80 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
ENE 2 Sunny 16 101.4 7 86 4 *
Hat Island 07:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
N 11 N/A N/A N/A 8 97 8 *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PDT 17 August 2019
W 26 gust 37 N/A N/A 103.2 4 93 3 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 8 68 2 *
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 16 gust 23 Light Rain and Snow 8 102.8 2 95 2 *
Isachsen 07:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.0 2 92 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PDT 17 August 2019
NNW 8 gust 19 N/A N/A 103.4 5 75 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 15 66 9 *
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
E 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 9 69 4 *
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 5 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.6 4 91 3 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 25 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.0 3 91 1 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 16 53 7 *
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 15 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.4 4 87 2 *
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 28 N/A N/A 102.5 2 85 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
ENE 5 Sunny 16 101.6 9 64 3 *
Rea Point 06:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 3 96 3 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
ESE 11 Partly Cloudy 32 101.8 6 74 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
W 3 N/A N/A N/A 14 81 11 *
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PDT 17 August 2019
NW 23 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A 3 92 2 *
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.7 2 97 2 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 95 -2 -6
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 14 78 10 *
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 5 89 4 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 21 gust 30 Light Rain and Snow 13 102.6 2 94 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 2 86 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 6 74 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: