Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Barrow: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 0 94 -1 -2
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 01 October 2022
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 85 -12 -14
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 01 October 2022
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 81 -9 -12
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
SSW 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.8 10 64 3 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
WNW 23 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 85 -4 -10
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
W 22 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -1 100 -1 -9
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
SSW 14 N/A N/A N/A 2 94 1 *
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 95 -5 -10
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 01 October 2022
ESE 10 Light Snow 24 101.4 -9 90 -10 -16
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 4 94 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -1 98 -1 *
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 01 October 2022
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 90 -7 -10
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
SSE 30 gust 35 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 92 -2 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
S 24 Clear 16 102.0 -2 90 -3 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 01 October 2022
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 82 -8 -10
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 01 October 2022
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 90 -6 -12
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
calm Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -2 99 -2 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM MST 30 September 2022
N 4 N/A N/A 101.1 0 86 -3 -3
Keats Point 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
WSW 23 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 -1 -8
Komakuk Beach 11:00 PM MST 30 September 2022
W 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 0 88 -2 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
WSW 10 N/A N/A 102.5 -4 90 -6 -10
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
WSW 12 Light Rain 13 100.5 6 93 5 *
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 2 96 1 *
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
WSW 16 N/A N/A N/A -1 95 -1 -7
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
E 9 N/A N/A 100.5 -6 76 -9 -12
Nangmagvik Lake 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
S 8 N/A N/A 100.2 -2 93 -3 -6
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 01 October 2022
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -3 87 -5 -9
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
E 7 Mainly Clear 48 101.2 3 98 3 *
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.7 0 91 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 01 October 2022
S 12 Clear 16 101.4 -5 87 -7 -12
Rea Point 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
SSE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 94 -5 -11
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 01 October 2022
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 -6 93 -7 -12
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 01 October 2022
NW 14 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 -4 100 -4 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
S 10 N/A N/A N/A -5 92 -6 -11
Shingle Point Airport 11:08 PM MST 30 September 2022
S 4 N/A N/A N/A 0 96 -1 -3
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 01 October 2022
SSE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 94 -4 -11
Storm Hills 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -8
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 01 October 2022
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 94 -11 -14
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
SSW 18 Light Snow 24 102.2 -3 89 -5 -11
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CDT 01 October 2022
ESE 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -1 93 -2 -7
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
W 13 N/A N/A 101.0 1 84 -1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MDT 30 September 2022
W 11 N/A N/A 100.9 1 99 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 01 October 2022
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 1 98 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: