Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Banks: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NW 9 gust 17 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -26 72 -30 -37
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
WNW 8 Partly Cloudy 16 100.3 -31 63 -36 -42
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 99.2 -30 72 -34 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.4 -24 70 -28 -37
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 99.0 -25 80 -28 *
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
W 13 N/A N/A N/A -35 73 -38 -50
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NW 14 N/A N/A 100.4 -27 69 -31 -40
Croker River 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NW 20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -30 74 -34 -48
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
W 5 Ice Crystals 19 100.0 -37 68 -41 -47
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NW 8 Light Snow 5 102.1 -25 73 -29 -35
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SSE 5 Light Snow 24 102.4 -27 74 -31 -35
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 99.7 -25 N/A N/A -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SSW 14 Blowing Snow 5 99.8 -28 80 -30 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
ENE 2 N/A N/A 99.2 -31 76 -34 -36
Hat Island 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NW 17 N/A N/A 102.2 -29 77 -32 -44
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
WNW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 99.3 -27 77 -30 -39
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -33 71 -36 -40
Isachsen 11:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.2 -37 69 -41 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
S 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -32 69 -36 -40
Keats Point 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WSW 28 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WSW 19 N/A N/A N/A -29 77 -32 -45
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SW 18 Drifting Snow 24 99.9 -29 72 -32 -44
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NW 18 Ice Crystals 8 101.1 -29 66 -33 -45
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NW 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -28 73 -32 -39
Liverpool Bay 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
W 16 N/A N/A N/A -34 73 -37 -51
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -30 74 -33 -37
Naujaat 12:04 PM CST 20 January 2022
SW 5 gust 26 Drifting Snow 16 99.8 -25 74 -28 -33
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 13 gust 21 Light Snow 8 102.0 -25 69 -29 -37
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.7 -30 74 -33 -45
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 64 99.0 -24 80 -27 -35
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
NW 12 gust 19 Ice Crystals 24 99.8 -30 69 -34 -44
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
NW 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 99.4 -25 80 -27 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
S 9 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -40
Shingle Point Airport 11:01 AM MST 20 January 2022
WSW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.0 -25 79 -28 -34
Storm Hills 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 23 N/A N/A N/A -32 73 -36 -51
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
N 5 N/A N/A 100.1 -34 70 -38 -44
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
S 11 Ice Crystals 2 99.8 -27 76 -30 -39
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
WSW 1 N/A N/A 100.8 -37 71 -40 -39
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 14 Light Snow 16 102.0 -31 71 -34 -46
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -36 71 -40 -48
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -37 66 -41 -50

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: