Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Banks: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
SSW 4 Ice Crystals 16 102.1 -20 82 -22 -26
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 14 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -18 65 -23 -30
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 79 -21 -22
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 79 -28 -29
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 80 -17 -25
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A N/A -16 82 -18 -19
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -27
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 85 -17 -18
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
N 1 Light Snow 10 101.1 -24 78 -27 -26
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N 1 Light Snow 16 102.1 -23 82 -25 -24
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N 2 Light Snow 8 102.2 -21 80 -24 -24
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 86 -20 -33
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 82 -21 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:14 AM MST 19 November 2019
NNW 9 Partly Cloudy 16 102.0 -22 86 -24 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
ENE 3 Cloudy 24 100.9 -16 73 -20 -21
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
W 12 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -23 80 -26 -35
Hat Island 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 AM PST 19 November 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -20 81 -22 -28
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WNW 12 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 -20 81 -23 -31
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N 1 Light Snow 16 102.1 -23 79 -26 -25
Isachsen 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -15 91 -16 -17
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM PST 19 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -30 71 -34 -39
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
SW 14 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 -24 75 -27 -36
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
SW 12 Snow Grains 16 102.2 -20 81 -22 -30
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -27 75 -30 -30
Liverpool Bay 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 85 -18 -26
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -21 72 -24 -28
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N 2 Light Snow 16 102.2 -20 82 -23 -23
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 82 -24 -27
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
S 6 Mainly Clear 16 101.1 -25 76 -28 -33
Rea Point 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 88 -18 -26
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
N 12 Light Snow 11 101.3 -21 82 -23 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -32
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM PST 19 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -27
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 86 -19 -25
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 83 -24 -33
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -23 75 -26 -34
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -26 77 -29 -31
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
E 2 Clear 24 102.1 -27 78 -30 -32
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -21 82 -23 -23
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NE 5 Light Snow 24 102.2 -16 76 -20 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: