Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baillie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 84 -10 -13
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 81 -27 -34
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 72 -26 -31
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -9 72 -13 -14
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -24 77 -27 -35
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -14 86 -16 -22
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNE 15 N/A N/A 100.0 -17 85 -19 -29
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
ESE 2 Clear 24 101.2 -36 69 -40 -42
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 81 -9 -11
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 80 -10 -13
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 82 -23 -23
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SE 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 84 -24 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 13 Mostly Cloudy 15 100.8 -22 87 -24 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -24 75 -27 -28
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 23 Mainly Clear 16 100.8 -20 79 -23 -35
Hat Island 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
NNE 15 N/A N/A 102.2 -11 90 -13 -21
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 88 -17 -28
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 6 Light Snow 16 102.1 -10 86 -11 -15
Isachsen 08:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 86 -22 -30
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -17 75 -21 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 76 -26 -33
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 22 Light Snow 16 100.5 -7 79 -10 -17
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -10 91 -12 -13
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 80 -24 -36
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -25 71 -29 -34
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 9 Light Snow 48 101.8 -6 82 -9 -13
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.8 -14 89 -16 -25
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
SSE 8 Cloudy 16 100.9 -23 83 -25 -32
Rea Point 07:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -18 87 -20 -27
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSE 13 Light Snow 24 100.8 -17 84 -19 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SE 10 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -27 70 -31 -39
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -9 91 -10 -16
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.1 -16 88 -17 -27
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -32 73 -35 -36
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 8 Light Snow 13 101.0 -22 75 -25 -31
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.3 -18 83 -20 -30
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 17 gust 22 Light Snow 10 101.9 -12 84 -14 -22
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.1 -16 86 -17 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.4 -14 85 -16 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: