Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Baillie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
S 4 Mist 2 102.0 15 97 15 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 21 July 2024
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 1 96 0 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 21 July 2024
W 10 gusts 16 N/A N/A 101.3 5 82 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
ESE 7 N/A N/A 102.5 19 64 12 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.9 4 95 3 *
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 2 90 1 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 July 2024
S 5 gusts 18 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 6 67 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
NW 3 Partly Cloudy 13 102.1 21 71 16 26
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
calm Mostly Cloudy 32 102.1 20 72 15 *
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 21 July 2024
WNW 10 gusts 15 N/A N/A 101.8 7 80 3 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
WNW 11 Partly Cloudy 16 102.1 18 64 11 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 July 2024
S 3 N/A N/A 100.8 1 99 1 *
Herschel Island 08:00 AM MST 21 July 2024
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 July 2024
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 12 73 7 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
SW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 21 63 13 23
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM MST 21 July 2024
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 14 80 10 *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 AM MST 21 July 2024
SE 3 N/A N/A N/A 16 73 12 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 14 75 10 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
W 10 Smoke 8 102.3 22 53 12 25
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
calm N/A N/A 102.1 19 69 13 *
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 3 90 1 *
Nangmagvik Lake 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 7 84 5 *
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 21 July 2024
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 12 72 7 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
ESE 8 Smoke 10 102.2 20 73 15 24
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.9 10 85 8 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 July 2024
NE 3 Cloudy 16 101.1 7 89 6 *
Rea Point 09:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
W 12 N/A N/A 101.8 6 82 3 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 July 2024
W 13 Light Drizzle 8 101.7 1 96 1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 21 July 2024
NW 20 gusts 25 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 14 71 9 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CDT 21 July 2024
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CDT 21 July 2024
W 31 gusts 37 N/A N/A 100.7 1 95 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
S 6 N/A N/A 102.0 5 86 3 *
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CDT 21 July 2024
SE 1 N/A N/A 102.1 8 75 4 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
ESE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 15 90 13 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
SSW 12 N/A N/A 102.4 18 56 9 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 July 2024
S 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 15 70 10 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: