Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baillie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 16 103.3 -18 77 -21 -27
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
SW 2 Cloudy 24 102.1 -25 77 -28 -29
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 69 -26 -27
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 21 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 68 -24 -33
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 89 -15 -17
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -31 -42
Cape Providence 12:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
N 32 gust 39 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 76 -28 -44
Eureka Airport 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -35 70 -39 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
W 9 gust 15 Mainly Sunny 32 103.2 -20 77 -23 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
SSW 5 Mist 8 103.3 -19 81 -22 -26
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
NNE 22 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 88 -18 -29
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -16 88 -17 -25
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 -24 83 -26 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -19 59 -25 -22
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
SSW 2 Cloudy 24 101.0 -12 88 -14 -15
Hat Island 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 AM PST 13 November 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A 103.4 -16 85 -18 -28
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -14 89 -16 -18
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NW 7 Light Snow 16 103.2 -21 77 -24 -30
Isachsen 01:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 81 -28 -38
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM PST 13 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 103.5 -17 60 -23 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 01:05 PM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 8 Light Snowshower 5 100.6 -17 82 -19 -25
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 14 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.4 -18 72 -22 -29
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -20 75 -24 -23
Liverpool Bay 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 12:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
N 23 N/A N/A 102.4 -26 77 -28 -42
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
SSE 20 Light Snow 5 100.4 -5 87 -7 -14
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 12 gust 17 Drifting Snow 32 103.2 -19 68 -24 -30
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 102.9 -20 76 -23 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 November 2019
SSE 6 Light Snow 16 101.1 -16 87 -18 -23
Rea Point 12:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 80 -28 -40
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
ESE 10 Light Snow 3 101.3 -18 83 -20 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -22 -27
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM PST 13 November 2019
NNW 12 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -16 77 -19 -26
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
NNE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 85 -21 -31
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -32 73 -35 -38
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
SSW 8 Light Snow 10 100.5 -18 78 -21 -26
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CST 13 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 78 -25 -35
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 103.1 -20 75 -23 -31
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -27 77 -30 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
N 15 Mist 8 101.7 -17 80 -20 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: