Amundsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
NW 13 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 84 -4 -9
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 26 May 2018
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 88 -11 -11
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 26 May 2018
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 79 -10 -11
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MDT 25 May 2018
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.5 -3 90 -4 -7
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 25 May 2018
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -7 85 -9 -12
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
E 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -3 97 -4 -12
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A -7 95 -7 *
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 25 May 2018
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 94 -8 -14
Croker River 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
E 7 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 N/A N/A -8
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 26 May 2018
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -11 86 -13 -12
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.5 8 71 3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
NNE 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 92 -3 -6
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 26 May 2018
W 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 86 -11 -18
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.5 -10 93 -11 -16
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 26 May 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -8 77 -11 *
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EDT 26 May 2018
NW 13 Cloudy 16 101.4 -10 87 -11 -18
Hat Island 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
SE 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 26 May 2018
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 -10 90 -11 -18
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
WNW 11 gust 16 Light Snow 1 100.7 -2 94 -3 -8
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PDT 25 May 2018
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 91 -4 -6
Keats Point 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
ESE 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 N/A N/A -12
Komakuk Beach 11:00 PM PDT 25 May 2018
W 13 N/A N/A 101.3 -4 N/A N/A -11
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
NNE 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 0 99 0 *
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
NE 5 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -5
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MDT 25 May 2018
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -7 90 -8 -12
Nangmagvik Lake 11:00 PM MDT 25 May 2018
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 -8 93 -9 -15
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 26 May 2018
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 89 -12 -11
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.3 12 66 6 *
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MDT 25 May 2018
N 14 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 N/A N/A -8
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 26 May 2018
SSE 8 Sunny 16 101.0 -10 78 -13 -16
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 26 May 2018
WNW 2 Mist 3 101.4 -9 88 -11 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -13 86 -15 -20
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PDT 25 May 2018
WNW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -4 96 -4 -12
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 26 May 2018
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -7 89 -9 -12
Storm Hills 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
W 21 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 N/A N/A -10
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CDT 26 May 2018
NNE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -11 87 -13 -20
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
SSW 5 Snow Grains 0 101.6 -10 88 -12 -15
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 0 95 -1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MDT 25 May 2018
W 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 May 2018
ENE 20 gust 26 Snow Grains 24 101.0 -5 79 -8 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: