Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 100.6 8 74 3 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.3 7 64 0 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 101.1 3 74 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.5 7 85 5 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WNW 13 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.9 4 80 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:04 AM MDT 25 August 2019
W 21 N/A N/A N/A 3 97 3 *
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 3 93 2 *
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 99.9 -1 95 -2 -5
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SE 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 2 76 -2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 100.7 6 81 3 *
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.4 3 88 1 *
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 100.0 3 98 3 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:03 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSE 18 Light Rain 4 100.2 8 100 8 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
S 6 Clear 16 101.5 4 88 3 *
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
W 10 N/A N/A N/A 7 99 7 *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.4 7 88 5 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 3 88 1 *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 8 63 2 *
Isachsen 01:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SE 23 N/A N/A 99.4 1 98 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.4 8 67 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 18 N/A N/A 100.9 13 53 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
ENE 5 Light Rain 24 100.8 4 89 2 *
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 101.1 6 81 3 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 5 99 5 *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 99.4 -1 96 -2 -8
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 6 82 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
N 3 Partly Cloudy 48 101.0 1 97 0 *
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 100.1 7 91 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SW 13 Cloudy 16 101.2 5 80 2 *
Rea Point 12:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 100.0 0 85 -2 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SE 19 Light Rain 15 100.3 3 92 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 19 N/A N/A N/A 11 74 6 *
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PDT 25 August 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A 4 87 2 *
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 100.2 0 90 -1 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 100.1 0 98 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 100.4 10 81 7 *
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SSE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.6 1 95 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 7 87 5 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 1 91 -1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.4 4 86 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: