Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SSE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 24 30 5 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
E 9 N/A N/A 100.8 2 88 1 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 3 81 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.9 3 84 1 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 19 N/A N/A 101.1 1 92 0 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 14 N/A N/A N/A 4 85 2 *
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
N 19 N/A N/A N/A 3 85 1 *
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
WSW 8 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.7 6 74 2 *
Croker River 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A N/A 7 74 3 *
Eureka Airport 02:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
SSW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 12 45 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 8 gust 15 Mainly Sunny 40 101.8 21 32 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 5 Mainly Sunny 56 101.7 24 32 6 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 1 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 2 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 17 Sunny 16 101.1 4 89 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.4 1 84 -2 *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM MST 19 June 2021
NW 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.7 9 71 4 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 5 78 1 *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
S 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 23 30 5 *
Isachsen 02:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 1 99 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM MST 19 June 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 23 48 11 24
Keats Point 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 13 N/A N/A N/A 7 77 3 *
Komakuk Beach 12:00 PM MST 19 June 2021
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 7 75 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NNE 11 Cloudy 24 100.8 4 78 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 8 63 1 *
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 23 22 0 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A N/A 16 45 4 *
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 1 93 0 *
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
ESE 8 Light Rain 32 100.2 4 78 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SE 12 Mainly Sunny 48 101.9 20 40 6 *
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 13 69 8 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.9 5 68 0 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
N 9 Sunny 48 101.5 6 68 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 10 Mainly Sunny 16 100.6 2 85 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM MST 19 June 2021
NW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 10 68 4 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.7 4 76 0 *
Storm Hills 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SSE 10 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 22 25 1 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
W 21 N/A N/A 100.3 1 95 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 6 75 2 *
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 102.1 8 79 4 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 19 42 6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 11 53 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SSW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 8 67 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: