Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.6 11 63 4 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.8 7 63 1 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 5 76 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 100.3 10 75 6 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.8 4 82 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:34 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 19 N/A N/A N/A 4 94 3 *
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A 8 79 5 *
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 99.8 -1 85 -3 -8
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 3 84 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 13 50 3 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.7 3 86 1 *
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 100.2 4 97 4 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 16 Cloudy 16 100.6 10 80 7 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 5 Cloudy 16 101.5 7 75 3 *
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A N/A 8 97 7 *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
SW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.4 7 88 5 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 5 78 1 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 10 58 2 *
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
S 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.6 1 95 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 100.5 10 58 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 101.1 14 52 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:30 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 5 80 2 *
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 12 46 1 *
Liverpool Bay 08:35 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 21 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 5 97 5 *
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 99.4 -1 86 -3 -7
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 8 79 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 4 Partly Cloudy 48 100.8 12 66 6 *
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 19 N/A N/A 100.1 5 96 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 15 Cloudy 16 101.0 5 83 2 *
Rea Point 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 99.8 2 94 1 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
S 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 3 92 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A 12 79 9 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A N/A 8 80 5 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 3 90 2 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
W 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.7 1 90 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 12 74 7 *
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A 99.8 1 78 -2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 20 Light Rain 10 100.4 6 71 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 100.7 2 80 -1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.4 2 83 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: