Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
SE 2 N/A N/A N/A -8 92 -9 -10
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 18 January 2018
NW 3 Clear 24 102.6 -34 72 -37 -40
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 18 January 2018
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -36 67 -40 -43
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 80 -24 -23
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 87 -20 -28
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
E 33 gust 40 N/A N/A N/A -14 86 -16 -29
Cape Peel West 02:15 AM MST 18 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -28 *
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 84 -26 -35
Croker River 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
ESE 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 N/A N/A -28
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CST 18 January 2018
SSW 4 Clear 24 101.7 -31 71 -35 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
ENE 3 N/A N/A 99.6 -8 92 -9 -11
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
SW 2 N/A N/A 99.7 -11 87 -13 -13
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 18 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -27 74 -30 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
NNE 11 Haze 5 101.5 -31 74 -34 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 January 2018
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 76 -32 -35
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EST 18 January 2018
N 9 Light Snow 5 101.3 -29 73 -33 -41
Hat Island 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 18 January 2018
N 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -35 71 -38 -45
Inuvik Airport 02:42 AM MST 18 January 2018
ENE 3 Mist 6 99.8 -9 89 -10 -12
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PST 18 January 2018
NNE 7 N/A N/A 99.5 -8 89 -10 -14
Keats Point 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -14 N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 01:00 AM PST 18 January 2018
ESE 21 N/A N/A 99.6 -8 N/A N/A -17
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
E 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -33 70 -37 -41
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
ENE 10 Snow Grains 6 100.6 -15 87 -17 -24
Liverpool Bay 02:21 AM MST 18 January 2018
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -8 97 -8 -17
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -24 81 -27 *
Nangmagvik Lake 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -15 84 -17 -21
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 18 January 2018
N 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -32 71 -36 -40
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
E 2 Light Snow 2 99.6 -8 91 -9 -10
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
E 15 N/A N/A 99.4 -9 95 -9 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 18 January 2018
calm Cloudy 13 101.5 -32 71 -36 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 18 January 2018
SW 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -27 68 -31 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:16 AM MST 18 January 2018
E 8 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PST 18 January 2018
N 1 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -10
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CST 18 January 2018
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -34 70 -37 -40
Storm Hills 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
ESE 5 N/A N/A 99.8 -10 N/A N/A -15
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CST 18 January 2018
SSW 14 N/A N/A 101.9 -27 77 -30 -41
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
NE 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -35 67 -39 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 99.8 -8 91 -9 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
S 30 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.9 -6 85 -8 -16
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 18 January 2018
E 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 76 -18 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Croker River Mould Bay Cape Liverpool Cape Providence Bathurst Inlet Fort Ross Gateshead Island Svartevaeg
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: