Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 102.6 -3 78 -6 -7
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 09 May 2021
calm Light Snow 24 102.5 -16 89 -17 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 09 May 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 69 -12 -14
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
S 8 N/A N/A 101.4 10 52 0 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.5 -8 70 -12 -11
Cape Parry Airport 04:36 PM MDT 09 May 2021
N 3 N/A N/A N/A -4 82 -7 -6
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -4 92 -5 -12
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -12 80 -14 -17
Croker River 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A -4 91 -5 -13
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 09 May 2021
SW 4 Light Snow 8 102.4 -10 74 -14 -14
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 3 66 -3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.5 0 65 -6 -2
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 09 May 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.6 -10 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
E 18 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 74 -9 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
ENE 11 Cloudy 16 101.7 -1 93 -2 -6
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 09 May 2021
2 N/A N/A 102.6 -11 79 -14 -14
Hat Island 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A N/A 1 87 -1 *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM MST 09 May 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.6 -4 87 -6 -8
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 09 May 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 72 -12 -11
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
N 7 Cloudy 24 102.6 -3 75 -6 -7
Isachsen 05:00 PM CDT 09 May 2021
W 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -14 87 -15 -19
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM MST 09 May 2021
N 12 N/A N/A 102.5 0 66 -6 -6
Keats Point 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -6 93 -7 -12
Komakuk Beach 03:00 PM MST 09 May 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A -3 81 -6 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 04:34 PM MDT 09 May 2021
SE 19 Drifting Snow 16 102.0 -4 88 -5 -12
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
WSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -1 84 -3 -6
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.6 1 69 -4 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
N 10 N/A N/A N/A -6 83 -8 -12
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -10 90 -11 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 09 May 2021
S 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -3 87 -5 -8
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
W 17 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.2 6 60 -2 *
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -7 91 -8 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 06:17 PM EDT 09 May 2021
NE 8 Cloudy 16 102.4 -6 86 -8 -11
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 09 May 2021
NNW 5 Sunny 40 102.7 -12 76 -16 -18
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 09 May 2021
NNW 5 Mainly Sunny 16 102.4 -8 82 -11 -13
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
ESE 20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -3 92 -4 -11
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM MST 09 May 2021
N 4 N/A N/A N/A -4 86 -6 -7
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CDT 09 May 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -12 72 -16 -17
Storm Hills 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -8 -13
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CDT 09 May 2021
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 75 -18 -26
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
E 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 10 102.0 -6 86 -8 -16
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CDT 09 May 2021
ENE 17 N/A N/A 102.5 -10 71 -14 -20
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
N 9 Mist 5 102.6 -8 94 -8 -14
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 91 -8 -13
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MDT 09 May 2021
E 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 66 -9 -10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: