Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 0 58 -7 *
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -11 68 -15 -16
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WSW 1 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 64 -20 -16
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 77 -5 -7
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A -6 93 -7 -14
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -12 75 -15 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
E 5 N/A N/A 101.8 1 42 -10 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 65 -6 -3
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 N/A N/A -21
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:02 AM MDT 24 May 2022
WNW 8 Light Snow 16 100.7 -10 92 -11 -16
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
S 4 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.1 -5 57 -12 -9
Hat Island 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A -8 96 -8 -16
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.0 -15 81 -17 -23
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
E 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 0 46 -10 -4
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
N 13 N/A N/A 100.5 -11 92 -12 -20
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM MST 24 May 2022
SSW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 4 46 -7 *
Komakuk Beach 02:00 AM MST 24 May 2022
W 4 N/A N/A N/A -4 85 -6 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 17 N/A N/A 100.6 -9 77 -13 -19
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
WNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -2 79 -5 -5
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 2 45 -9 *
Liverpool Bay 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -4 89 -5 -9
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NNW 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -3 90 -5 -8
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -9 80 -11 -13
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 48 101.8 3 63 -4 *
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 91 -5 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
S 7 Cloudy 16 100.1 -15 78 -18 -22
Rea Point 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -13 86 -15 -22
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NW 10 Light Snow 32 100.2 -13 81 -16 -21
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 24 May 2022
WNW 9 Light Snow 8 100.1 -14 88 -16 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 9 N/A N/A N/A -10 83 -13 -18
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM MST 24 May 2022
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A -2 86 -4 -7
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -10 85 -12 -17
Storm Hills 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SSE 15 N/A N/A N/A -2 46 -12 -8
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
N 10 N/A N/A 100.4 -13 87 -15 -21
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
W 14 Light Snow 10 100.5 -9 83 -12 -18
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 24 May 2022
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 90 -6 -11
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 84 -5 -7
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -6 97 -6 -12
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 89 -5 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: