Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.3 -19 83 -21 -28
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
W 4 Light Snow 2 102.0 -24 81 -26 -31
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 100.8 -28 74 -31 -30
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -23 70 -27 -34
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 83 -21 -28
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 14 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -38
Cape Peel West 11:14 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -36
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 102.7 -20 73 -23 -35
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
N 10 gust 21 Drifting Snow 24 102.0 -21 79 -24 -32
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 75 -25 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.4 -19 83 -21 -22
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NNW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 81 -22 -29
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 85 -21 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:01 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 15 gust 20 Haze 3 101.3 -29 78 -32 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 57 -26 -28
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NW 13 Clear 16 100.4 -28 77 -31 -42
Hat Island 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
SE 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 87 -16 -27
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -26 79 -28 -39
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 9 Clear 24 102.5 -24 77 -27 -35
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
N 30 N/A N/A 102.4 -24 82 -26 -41
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
NNW 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -20 83 -23 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -28 75 -32 -42
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SW 11 Clear 24 103.3 -30 73 -33 -43
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -24 69 -29 *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 103.5 -25 77 -28 -29
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
N 28 gust 35 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 72 -28 -42
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 17 gust 24 Mainly Clear 48 102.4 -19 74 -22 -31
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 79 -26 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 December 2019
SSE 3 Clear 16 100.8 -30 77 -33 -35
Rea Point 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 28 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 82 -25 -40
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
N 28 Blowing Snow 4 101.3 -24 78 -27 -42
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A -39 56 -45 -53
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
ESE 20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -19 78 -21 -32
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -21 83 -23 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -24 81 -27 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SSE 5 Mist 10 101.2 -34 67 -38 -43
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 11 December 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 103.3 -27 76 -30 -35
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 18 Drifting Snow 24 102.6 -24 70 -28 -38
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -25 79 -27 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 103.3 -29 75 -33 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: