Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
NW 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 103.0 3 91 2 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.6 1 93 0 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 4 91 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 7 91 6 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 3 98 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
NW 9 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
N 7 N/A N/A N/A 3 91 2 *
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 1 100 1 *
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 18 August 2019
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 5 78 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
NNW 14 gust 23 N/A N/A 103.0 4 76 0 *
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 3 90 2 *
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 1 99 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
N 7 Mist 10 101.7 10 99 10 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 5 80 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
WNW 5 Clear 16 101.5 5 100 5 *
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
N 10 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 6 *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PDT 17 August 2019
W 23 gust 35 N/A N/A 103.2 3 93 2 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.5 7 85 4 *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
NW 10 gust 18 Light Rain and Snow 6 102.9 1 96 0 *
Isachsen 01:00 AM CDT 18 August 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 1 93 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PDT 17 August 2019
NNW 9 gust 21 N/A N/A 103.4 3 72 -2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.6 12 80 8 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
E 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 6 90 5 *
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.7 2 94 1 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
NW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 102.0 3 95 2 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 18 August 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 101.5 11 79 7 *
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
WNW 9 gust 16 Light Rain 16 102.5 2 97 1 *
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
NNW 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 102.6 1 95 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
ENE 2 Clear 16 101.6 5 85 3 *
Rea Point 12:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 3 92 2 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 18 August 2019
ENE 5 Cloudy 48 101.8 5 80 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
N 2 N/A N/A N/A 10 100 10 *
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PDT 18 August 2019
NW 21 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 3 96 2 *
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 18 August 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 101.9 2 97 1 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CDT 18 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 96 -1 -5
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 9 91 8 *
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CDT 18 August 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 4 97 4 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.7 3 88 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 0 99 0 -3
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 4 84 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: