Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 10 Ice Crystals 16 102.2 -17 85 -19 -27
Alert, CFS 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 3 Light Snow 10 101.9 -26 79 -28 -31
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -28 70 -31 -31
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 103.2 -27 70 -31 -38
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 74 -25 -32
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -38
Cape Peel West 12:07 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 24 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -48
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 103.3 -18 76 -21 -28
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 22 gust 29 Drifting Snow 11 101.7 -24 78 -27 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 9 Partly Cloudy 40 102.2 -21 78 -24 -31
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 2 Light Snow 16 102.2 -18 84 -20 -21
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 81 -25 -30
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -28 77 -31 -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 19 gust 25 Blowing Snow 1 101.6 -31 76 -34 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
SE 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -22 61 -27 -24
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 16 100.6 -23 84 -25 -34
Hat Island 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
SE 26 gust 34 N/A N/A 101.6 -13 88 -15 -26
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 7 Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -25 80 -28 -35
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 8 Light Snow 6 102.3 -20 79 -22 -28
Isachsen 12:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 27 gust 32 N/A N/A 102.4 -17 88 -19 -32
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -20 81 -23 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 76 -28 -31
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SW 10 Clear 24 103.5 -30 74 -33 -42
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 81 -25 -25
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 103.5 -23 78 -26 -30
Naujaat 01:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 25 Blowing Snow 1 100.5 -24 71 -28 -40
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 19 gust 25 Drifting Snow 48 102.2 -16 78 -19 -27
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 21 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 79 -26 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
SW 3 Mainly Clear 64 100.9 -30 78 -32 -35
Rea Point 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 102.9 -18 87 -19 -31
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 22 gust 26 Blowing Snow 6 101.7 -25 77 -28 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -36 -43
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
E 27 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A -17 80 -20 -31
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 -22 83 -24 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -25 80 -27 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 12 Clear 24 101.4 -28 71 -32 -41
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 103.5 -39 68 -42 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 19 Mainly Clear 24 102.4 -24 72 -28 -39
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -29 76 -32 -33
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NE 8 Clear 24 103.4 -29 74 -32 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: