Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 12 54 3 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 100.7 1 85 -1 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 6 69 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.1 15 61 8 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.6 4 84 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 4 95 3 *
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 12 79 9 *
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 100.9 2 100 2 *
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
ESE 19 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 5 78 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.4 14 54 5 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.6 11 59 3 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 2 96 2 *
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 6 97 6 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 14 78 10 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 3 Light Drizzle 19 101.5 3 82 0 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NNE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 8 74 4 *
Hat Island 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 9 N/A N/A N/A 15 67 9 *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
WSW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.8 5 94 4 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.9 8 71 3 *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 13 43 1 *
Isachsen 05:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -1 100 -1 -6
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 7 73 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 14 51 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 10 gust 16 Light Rain 10 100.7 8 94 7 *
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.6 15 47 4 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A N/A 9 73 4 *
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 2 86 -1 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 81 102.1 11 56 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.3 12 67 7 *
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 100.4 9 82 6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 6 Haze 10 101.7 7 67 1 *
Rea Point 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.1 2 100 2 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
ESE 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 5 91 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A 13 66 7 *
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
NNW 10 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A 5 94 4 *
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 8 88 6 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 100.7 1 99 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 12 76 8 *
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 9 78 5 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 12 48 1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 9 54 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:14 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 4 Fog Patches 5 100.9 7 93 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: