Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 10 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 8 68 2 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 5 79 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 100.0 11 90 10 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 25 N/A N/A 100.2 4 86 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:05 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A 2 87 0 *
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A N/A 9 85 7 *
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 99.3 0 100 0 *
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.2 7 79 3 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.8 8 70 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 8 Partly Cloudy 56 100.7 8 62 1 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 6 68 0 *
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 100.5 5 90 3 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 11 Sunny 16 100.9 9 87 7 *
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 9 64 3 *
Hat Island 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A N/A 10 80 7 *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
SW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.3 6 87 4 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 24 gust 29 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 8 65 2 *
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 8 59 0 *
Isachsen 02:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 99.1 -1 95 -1 -4
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
SSW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.4 6 70 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 12 56 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 12 61 5 *
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.0 6 68 0 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A 4 92 3 *
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 99.1 0 94 -1 -4
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
ESE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 12 60 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 11 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.8 10 76 6 *
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 99.9 5 83 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 20 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.5 8 70 3 *
Rea Point 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 99.8 2 93 1 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 13 Mostly Cloudy 15 100.2 1 95 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A N/A 13 64 6 *
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PDT 24 August 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A N/A 7 71 2 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
S 18 N/A N/A 99.9 6 82 3 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
S 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 98.9 3 89 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 9 62 3 *
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 22 N/A N/A 99.4 2 77 -2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 17 gust 23 Light Rain 24 100.4 5 84 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 100.4 1 89 -1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 100.1 4 78 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: