Eastern Shore: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
W 8 gust 8 2.6 10.0 102.2 9 8
East Scotia Slope - 44137 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
NW 2 gust 4 2.2 9.0 102.3 13 14
Halifax Harbour - 44258 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
SW 6 gust 8 1.9 11.0 102.3 8 N/A
LaHave Bank - 44150 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
NE 12 gust 14 1.8 10.0 102.3 11 11
Laurentian Fan - 44141 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
W 4 gust 6 2.4 11.0 102.3 12 11
If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.4 9 78 5 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
NW 7 Sunny 16 102.3 -2 56 -10 -6
Bas Caraquet 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
W 14 gust 20 N/A 25 102.1 4 61 -3 *
Bathurst Airport 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 8 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 3 49 -6 *
Beaver Island 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.3 7 83 5 *
Bouctouche AAFC 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 5 54 -4 *
Brier Island 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.5 8 62 1 *
Burgeo 11:30 AM NST 26 November 2014
W 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.7 5 83 2 *
Cap-Chat 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
WSW 20 N/A N/A 102.2 -1 71 -5 -8
Cap-d'Espoir 10:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
W 10 N/A N/A 101.9 3 52 -6 *
Caribou Point 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 19 N/A N/A 102.2 7 63 0 *
Charlo 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.1 2 62 -4 *
Charlottetown Airport 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
W 9 Cloudy 24 102.2 6 57 -2 *
Debert 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 7 N/A N/A 102.3 4 50 -6 *
East Point 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 15 N/A N/A 102.2 7 58 -1 *
Fundy Park (Alma) 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A 6 51 -4 *
Gaspé Airport 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
NNW 7 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 1 54 -7 *
Grand Étang 11:40 AM AST 26 November 2014
W 19 N/A N/A 102.1 7 70 2 *
Grand Manan 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
N 5 N/A 26 102.3 5 62 -2 *
Greater Moncton Int'l Airport 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WSW 13 Cloudy 24 102.3 5 51 -4 *
Greenwood, CFB 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
NW 5 Cloudy 24 102.3 7 64 1 *
Hart Island 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A 8 N/A N/A *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
WNW 9 gust 15 Sunny 16 101.7 -2 61 -8 -7
Heath Point 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 19 N/A N/A 101.6 4 59 -4 *
Île aux Perroquets 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
NW 14 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -1 N/A N/A -7
Île Bicquette 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A -1 63 -7 -6
Île Rouge 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A -1 65 -7 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
W 18 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.0 5 71 0 *
Ingonish Beach 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 7 50 -3 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 18 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 7 51 -2 *
Kentville AAFC 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.2 7 52 -3 *
Kouchibouguac 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A 5 52 -4 *
La Pocatière 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
N 3 N/A N/A 102.4 0 49 -9 -2
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 10:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 0 53 -8 -4
Lunenburg 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
calm N/A N/A 102.3 8 73 4 *
Malay Falls 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 65 2 *
McNabs Island 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 9 65 2 *
Miramichi 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
WSW 10 N/A N/A 102.2 5 54 -4 *
Miscou Island 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 14 N/A N/A 102.0 5 61 -2 *
Mont-Joli Airport 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.3 -1 61 -8 -6
Nappan AAFC 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
W 8 N/A N/A 102.3 6 58 -2 *
New Carlisle 10:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
WNW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 102.0 3 53 -5 *
North Cape 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
WSW 17 N/A N/A 102.1 5 78 1 *
North Mountain 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 4 65 -2 *
Osborne Head 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 2 N/A 15 N/A 8 61 1 *
Parrsboro 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 7 52 -3 *
Pointe-au-Père 10:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.4 -1 63 -7 -6
Pointe-des-Monts 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.2 -1 61 -8 -8
Point Lepreau 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 N/A 58 -2 *
Port aux Basques 12:30 PM NST 26 November 2014
W 22 gust 28 Sunny 15 101.9 5 76 1 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 10 gust 19 Cloudy 16 102.2 7 58 -1 *
Port Menier 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
W 5 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 58 -8 -4
Rivière-du-Loup 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -2 61 -9 -4
Rivière-la-Madeleine 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
WNW 13 gust 27 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 63 -7 -7
Sable Island 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
W 4 Cloudy 16 102.3 10 60 3 *
Sagona Island 11:30 AM NST 26 November 2014
W 29 N/A N/A 101.5 5 79 2 *
Saint John Airport 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
N 9 Cloudy 24 102.3 4 57 -4 *
Sept-Îles Airport 11:00 AM EST 26 November 2014
NW 10 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.1 -3 50 -12 -8
Shearwater Airport 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 3 Cloudy 24 102.3 8 60 1 *
St. Lawrence 11:30 AM NST 26 November 2014
W 20 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.6 7 74 2 *
St.Paul Island 11:00 AM AST 26 November 2014
W 23 N/A N/A 101.8 5 78 2 *
St. Peters 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
W 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.2 6 61 -1 *
St. Stephen 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 4 69 -1 *
Summerside 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.2 6 55 -2 *
Tracadie 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.3 7 55 -1 *
Western Head 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
WNW 1 N/A N/A 102.2 8 70 3 *
Winterland 12:30 PM NST 26 November 2014
W 25 gust 31 N/A 15 101.4 6 74 2 *
Wreckhouse 12:30 PM NST 26 November 2014
WNW 20 N/A N/A 101.9 5 75 1 *
Yarmouth Airport 12:00 PM AST 26 November 2014
ENE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 8 69 3 *
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Laurentian Fan - 44141 LaHave Bank - 44150 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Rivière-du-Loup Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Wreckhouse Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station » US Marine Weather