Banquereau: Regional Summary

 
 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 12 gust 12 2.1 10.0 102.2 22 20
Nickerson Bank - 44251 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 6 gust 6 1.3 8.0 102.4 16 16
If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ] [ Top ]
 
This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Argentia 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 20 97 20 *
Blanc-Sablon Airport 09:00 AM AST 30 July 2014
WSW 6 Light Drizzle 0.2 101.7 15 99 15 *
Bonavista 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SW 13 N/A N/A 102.0 26 77 22 *
Burgeo 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
E 7 N/A N/A 102.0 17 100 N/A *
Cape Race 09:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 17 N/A N/A *
Cap Whittle 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 11 N/A N/A N/A 14 N/A N/A *
Cartwright Airport 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 12 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 22 67 16 *
Charlottetown Airport 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 22 72 16 *
Chéticamp 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
N/A N/A N/A N/A 22 79 18 *
Chevery 09:00 AM AST 30 July 2014
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 17 93 16 *
Corner Brook 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
NNE 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -44 N/A N/A -61
Daniel's Harbour 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SSW 12 N/A 10 101.7 20 81 17 *
East Point 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 22 78 18 *
Englee 09:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 22 75 17 *
Ferolle Point 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.6 17 95 16 *
Grand Étang 09:40 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 23 80 19 *
Grates Cove 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 23 90 22 *
Heath Point 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SW 6 Mainly Sunny 32 101.8 23 73 18 *
Ingonish Beach 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 27 58 18 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 23 84 20 *
La Scie 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
9 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A 70 N/A *
Long Pond 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 27 81 24 *
Marticot Island 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 2 N/A N/A 102.2 17 97 17 *
Mary's Harbour 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SW 14 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 25 61 17 *
Miscou Island 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 19 81 16 *
Natashquan Airport 09:00 AM EDT 30 July 2014
WSW 10 Sunny 16 101.7 18 77 13 *
North Cape 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 21 81 17 *
North Mountain 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 22 76 17 *
Pool's Island 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SSW 17 N/A N/A 101.8 22 86 20 *
Port aux Basques 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
E 5 Cloudy 0.3 102.0 18 100 18 *
Rocky Harbour 09:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
W 5 N/A N/A N/A 22 79 19 *
Sagona Island 09:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 19 97 18 *
St. Anthony Airport 09:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SSW 19 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 23 74 18 *
Stephenville Airport 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
W 10 Cloudy 24 101.8 22 75 18 *
St. John's Int'l Airport 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
WSW 14 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 27 77 23 *
St. Lawrence 09:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SW 1 N/A N/A 102.1 19 97 19 *
St.Paul Island 09:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 21 88 19 *
St. Peters 10:00 AM ADT 30 July 2014
S 8 N/A N/A 101.9 23 70 17 *
Twillingate 09:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SSW 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.8 23 82 20 *
Winterland 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
S 8 Cloudy 15 101.9 24 86 21 *
Wreckhouse 10:30 AM NDT 30 July 2014
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 21 92 20 *
If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online
 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ] [ Top ]
 
 
Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Tail of the Bank - 44140 Nickerson Bank - 44251 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Miscou Island Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Wreckhouse Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend: buoyBuoy land stationLand Station