Resolution - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.2 -23 62 -29 -34
Aupaluk Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
WNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -20 72 -24 -28
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 March 2015
NW 9 Mainly Sunny 32 101.8 -17 N/A N/A -26
Brevoort Island 06:24 PM EDT 26 March 2015
SSW 6 N/A N/A 99.9 -18 N/A N/A -26
Cape Dorset Airport 06:28 PM EDT 26 March 2015
WNW 13 gust 20 Sunny 16 100.6 -19 77 -22 -30
Cape Dyer 06:22 PM EDT 26 March 2015
SW 8 N/A 0.3 99.3 -21 N/A N/A -30
Cape Hooper 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 -23 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 07:00 PM ADT 26 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -22 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 07:00 PM ADT 26 March 2015
S 19 N/A N/A 100.2 -20 N/A N/A -34
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 26 March 2015
W 12 N/A N/A 99.9 -23 73 -26 -34
Cape Mercy 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
W 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 99.6 -23 N/A N/A -37
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 March 2015
WNW 17 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -21 73 -25 -34
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
NW 12 Partly Cloudy 40 99.8 -23 77 -26 -35
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 26 March 2015
NNW 21 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -20 65 -25 -34
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
W 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.4 -24 73 -27 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 26 March 2015
SW 14 Light Snow 2 101.2 -22 83 -24 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
calm N/A N/A 99.9 -29 75 -32 *
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
NW 22 Blowing Snow 3 100.5 -23 78 -26 -39
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
W 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 79 -25 -35
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.4 -22 69 -27 -30
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
S 14 Light Snow 24 101.0 -18 65 -23 -30
Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
calm Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 -19 58 -25 *
Kangiqsujuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
calm Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 -18 84 -20 *
Kangirsuk Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
WSW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 -22 69 -26 -31
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
WNW 7 N/A N/A 100.5 -18 69 -23 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 26 March 2015
WSW 21 Ice Crystals 4 101.1 -23 74 -26 -37
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
N 11 N/A N/A 100.0 -27 N/A N/A -39
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
SSW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 100.0 -23 69 -27 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
SSE 5 Light Snow 24 99.9 -25 79 -28 -33
Puvirnituq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
W 12 Cloudy 16 101.3 -20 84 -22 -31
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
ENE 5 Cloudy 24 99.8 -21 75 -24 -28
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 March 2015
NW 13 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -19 76 -23 -30
Repulse Bay Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 March 2015
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 72 -27 -29
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 March 2015
NNW 11 Ice Crystals 24 100.4 -30 70 -34 -43
Resolution Island 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -15 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
NNW 14 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -21 N/A N/A -33
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 26 March 2015
calm N/A N/A 100.4 -19 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
WSW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 -20 83 -22 -30
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 26 March 2015
SW 12 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -23 77 -26 -34
Tasiujaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 March 2015
WNW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 -19 62 -25 -30
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 26 March 2015
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 72 -24 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 March 2015
W 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -17 72 -21 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: