Clarence - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -38 67 -41 *
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CST 26 February 2015
NE 3 Light Snow 24 101.1 -26 76 -29 -31
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
NE 34 N/A N/A 99.4 -22 N/A N/A -39
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
W 2 Clear 16 100.5 -28 77 -31 -33
Cape Dyer 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
N 22 N/A 2 99.7 -26 N/A N/A -43
Cape Hooper 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -30 N/A N/A *
Cape Kakkiviak 12:00 AM AST 27 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.7 -28 N/A N/A *
Cape Kiglapait 12:00 AM AST 27 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.8 -26 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 26 February 2015
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -37 66 -41 -47
Cape Mercy 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
ENE 31 N/A N/A 99.7 -23 N/A N/A -40
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 26 February 2015
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -35 71 -38 -47
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
WNW 13 Clear 16 100.7 -33 69 -37 -48
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
NNW 13 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -35 61 -39 -50
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 72 -33 -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 February 2015
WSW 3 Cloudy 16 101.0 -31 75 -34 -37
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -30 60 -36 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
NNW 14 Light Snow 6 100.9 -38 68 -42 -55
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -35 69 -39 -48
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
N 25 Ice Crystals 3 100.0 -29 68 -33 -47
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.0 -27 64 -32 -34
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 26 February 2015
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -41 60 -46 -44
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
ENE 9 N/A N/A 100.5 -31 N/A N/A -43
Nain Airport 12:00 AM AST 27 February 2015
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -22 53 -29 -26
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
E 4 N/A N/A 100.1 -22 52 -30 -29
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
SSE 7 Clear 16 100.9 -36 68 -40 -47
Puvirnituq Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
calm Clear 16 100.5 -33 71 -36 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
N 4 Mainly Clear 16 100.6 -31 72 -34 -39
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 26 February 2015
NNE 5 Clear 24 101.0 -33 70 -37 -41
Repulse Bay Airport 10:00 PM CST 26 February 2015
N 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -36 70 -40 -50
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 26 February 2015
S 16 Light Snow 4 100.3 -27 76 -30 -41
Resolution Island 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 -22 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 February 2015
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A -30 N/A N/A -39
Saglek 12:00 AM AST 27 February 2015
WNW 21 N/A N/A 99.9 -25 N/A N/A -41
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 February 2015
SSE 8 Clear 15 101.0 -35 N/A N/A -48
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 February 2015
SSE 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -34 72 -37 -40
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CST 26 February 2015
NE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A 67 -37 *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CST 26 February 2015
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 78 -32 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Repulse Bay Airport Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: