Central Brevoort: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 75 -5 -7
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
E 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 85 -13 -13
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CDT 17 October 2017
NE 5 Light Snow 40 101.0 -8 84 -10 -13
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
WSW 11 N/A N/A N/A -4 91 -5 -10
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -3 85 -5 -8
Cape Hooper 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -6 N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 17 October 2017
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -8 91 -10 -15
Cape Mercy 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
S 15 N/A N/A 100.0 -9 N/A N/A -18
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 17 October 2017
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 13 101.0 -7 92 -8 -14
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
N 11 Light Snow 4 100.4 -4 88 -6 -11
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 17 October 2017
N 8 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 -7 80 -10 -13
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
N 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 83 -13 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 17 October 2017
SW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -10 91 -11 -18
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -17 85 -19 -20
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
N 16 Light Snow 5 100.7 -7 91 -8 -15
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
NNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -10 82 -13 -19
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
WNW 4 Light Snow 8 100.1 -3 93 -4 -5
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
SSE 12 Light Snow 13 100.5 -3 87 -4 -9
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
W 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -2 92 -3 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 17 October 2017
W 7 Light Snow 24 101.1 -11 86 -13 -18
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 17 October 2017
N 11 Drifting Snow 24 101.0 -13 76 -16 -21
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
N 4 Cloudy 24 100.1 -4 57 -12 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.8 -9 91 -10 -12
Puvirnituq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
E 11 Cloudy 16 100.6 -2 83 -4 -8
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
NNW 12 Light Snowshower 13 99.9 -1 82 -4 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 17 October 2017
N 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 -13 88 -15 -20
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 17 October 2017
ESE 11 Light Snow 24 100.9 -11 83 -14 -19
Resolution Island 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -4 N/A N/A *
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
NNW 18 N/A N/A N/A -6 78 -9 -14
Saglek 12:00 PM ADT 17 October 2017
W 25 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -3 64 -9 -12
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2017
SW 12 Light Snow 19 100.6 -4 87 -6 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MDT 17 October 2017
ESE 11 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 17 October 2017
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -13 82 -16 -15
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CDT 17 October 2017
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -14 74 -18 -18
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CDT 17 October 2017
NNW 11 Cloudy 24 101.0 -9 94 -9 -16

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Clyde River Airport Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Quaqtaq Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek Cape Mercy Kimmirut Airport Aupaluk Airport Salluit Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Cape Liverpool Fort Ross
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: