Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eastern Shore: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
East Scotia Slope - 44137 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
N/A 3.0 8.0 101.8 11 13
Halifax Harbour - 44258 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
E 19 gust 23 0.9 4.0 102.4 6 10
LaHave Bank - 44150 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
E 27 gust 33 3.2 7.0 101.8 11 13
Mont-Louis - 45138 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SW 8 gust 12 0.8 5.0 102.5 0 2

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
ENE 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.1 7 75 3 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NE 2 Clear 16 102.5 -11 95 -12 -14
Bas Caraquet 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -9 77 -12 -11
Bathurst Airport 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
WSW 2 Clear 16 102.7 -13 88 -15 -16
Beaver Island 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 102.4 5 74 1 *
Bouctouche AAFC 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 102.6 -9 93 -10 -10
Brier Island 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 102.4 2 82 -1 *
Burgeo 03:30 AM NST 18 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.7 -3 86 -5 -6
Cap-Chat 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -7 75 -11 -13
Cap-d'Espoir 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -1 83 -4 *
Charlo 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -11 89 -13 -17
Charlottetown Airport 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
NNE 2 Mainly Clear 24 102.7 -6 93 -7 -8
Debert 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.6 -3 83 -6 -8
East Point 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A 86 N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -4 87 -6 -7
Gaspé Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
W 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -10 85 -12 -13
Grand Étang 02:40 AM AST 18 November 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 102.8 -3 84 -5 -7
Grand Manan 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
E 9 N/A 28 102.3 2 78 -1 *
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
ENE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.6 -8 90 -9 -12
Greenwood, CFB 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
E 6 Cloudy 24 102.4 -4 86 -6 -9
Hart Island 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.6 3 76 -1 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
W 7 Clear 16 102.5 -6 75 -10 -12
Heath Point 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A 102.6 0 74 -4 *
Île aux Perroquets 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -2 69 -7 -8
Île Rouge 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A -3 68 -8 -8
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 102.7 -2 84 -4 -5
Ingonish Beach 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
SW 1 N/A N/A 102.9 -5 88 -6 -6
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.8 -6 91 -7 -8
Kentville AAFC 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -5 87 -7 *
La Pocatière 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -6 56 -13 -10
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -9 86 -11 *
Lunenburg 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
NNE 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.2 3 85 0 *
Malay Falls 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A -2 82 -5 *
McNabs Island 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A 0 N/A N/A -4
Miramichi 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
NW 1 N/A N/A 102.7 -11 88 -13 -12
Miscou Island 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.6 -9 81 -11 -15
Mont-Joli Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 10 Mainly Clear 48 102.5 -7 61 -13 -13
Nappan AAFC 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -7 92 -8 *
New Carlisle 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -8 81 -11 -11
North Cape 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 102.6 -3 74 -6 -6
North Mountain 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -5 96 -5 -7
Osborne Head 02:30 AM AST 18 November 2019
NE 10 N/A 24 102.4 0 N/A N/A *
Parrsboro 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -7 92 -8 *
Pointe-au-Père 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -5 57 -12 -10
Pointe-des-Monts 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.5 -4 76 -7 -6
Point Lepreau 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -3 79 -6 -7
Port aux Basques 03:30 AM NST 18 November 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.8 -2 84 -5 -6
Port Hawkesbury Airport 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
NE 6 Clear 16 102.7 -4 89 -6 -9
Port Menier 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.5 -6 81 -8 -7
Rivière-du-Loup 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -10 72 -14 -13
Rivière-la-Madeleine 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 102.5 -6 75 -10 -13
Sable Island 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
E 14 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.5 4 70 -1 *
Saint John Airport 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
NE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 -5 89 -6 -9
Sept-Îles Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NE 2 Clear 24 102.5 -16 83 -18 -18
Shearwater Airport 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.5 -1 82 -3 -5
St. Lawrence 02:30 AM NST 18 November 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -2 84 -4 -3
St.Paul Island 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.7 1 73 -3 *
St. Peters 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -5 86 -7 -7
St. Stephen 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
SSW 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 91 -9 -9
Summerside 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.6 -4 87 -5 -9
Tracadie 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -2 80 -5 -5
Western Head 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
ENE 18 N/A N/A 102.2 6 77 2 *
Winterland Branch Hill 03:30 AM NST 18 November 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 102.5 -4 90 -6 -10
Wreckhouse 03:30 AM NST 18 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 102.7 -1 82 -3 -1
Yarmouth Airport 03:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
ENE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 1 83 -2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: