Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
SE 31 gust 37 4.9 9.0 100.3 12 10
East Scotia Slope - 44137 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
N/A 4.3 11.0 99.4 17 13
Halifax Harbour - 44258 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NE 25 gust 29 5.4 12.0 99.6 8 9
LaHave Bank - 44150 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
SW 13 gust 19 4.2 12.0 99.3 15 15
Mont-Louis - 45138 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 16 gust 17 0.8 4.0 101.4 1 2

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.5 7 94 6 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NNE 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 -3 85 -5 -7
Bas Caraquet 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 2 91 0 *
Bathurst Airport 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 6 gust 15 Cloudy 16 101.2 1 90 0 *
Beaver Island 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
ENE 39 gust 49 N/A N/A 99.3 8 97 7 *
Bouctouche AAFC 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 17 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.4 3 95 2 *
Brier Island 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 31 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.0 6 100 6 *
Burgeo 01:30 AM NST 19 November 2019
ENE 18 N/A N/A 101.1 4 48 -6 *
Cap-Chat 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 80 -8 -9
Cap-d'Espoir 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NE 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 99.9 5 90 4 *
Charlo 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 88 -6 -7
Charlottetown Airport 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NE 23 gust 30 Rain 13 100.2 3 96 2 *
Debert 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 100.0 5 93 4 *
East Point 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NE 33 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A N/A 92 N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NE 11 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.3 5 94 4 *
Gaspé Airport 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 -5 77 -9 -9
Grand Étang 12:40 AM AST 19 November 2019
E 32 gust 53 N/A N/A 100.3 5 84 3 *
Grand Manan 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 16 gust 23 N/A 5 100.0 3 97 3 *
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 21 gust 29 Light Rain 10 100.3 3 96 2 *
Greenwood, CFB 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NE 10 gust 15 Light Rain 16 99.9 4 94 3 *
Hart Island 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
ENE 23 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.5 7 97 7 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NE 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 -6 89 -7 -11
Heath Point 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
ENE 19 N/A N/A 101.4 1 87 -1 *
Île aux Perroquets 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A -4 87 -5 -10
Île Rouge 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 0 85 -2 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
ENE 23 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.7 3 74 -1 *
Ingonish Beach 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 4 95 3 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
ENE 18 gust 30 Rain 4 100.3 5 98 4 *
Kentville AAFC 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.9 3 95 3 *
La Pocatière 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 86 -5 -5
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -6 83 -9 -9
Lunenburg 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 99.4 5 94 4 *
Malay Falls 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 7 95 6 *
McNabs Island 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
N 9 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 6 N/A N/A *
Miramichi 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.8 1 95 0 *
Miscou Island 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NE 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.2 3 85 0 *
Mont-Joli Airport 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
ENE 11 Cloudy 24 101.3 -2 85 -4 -7
Nappan AAFC 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.3 2 98 2 *
New Carlisle 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 1 66 -5 *
North Cape 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
ENE 28 N/A N/A 100.8 4 82 1 *
North Mountain 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
E 13 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -1 N/A N/A -6
Osborne Head 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 16 gust 23 N/A 13 99.5 6 N/A N/A *
Parrsboro 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
N 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.0 3 95 2 *
Pointe-au-Père 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 75 -6 -5
Pointe-des-Monts 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NNE 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 85 -4 -8
Point Lepreau 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.0 2 94 1 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
ENE 23 gust 36 Precipitation 4 99.8 5 98 4 *
Rivière-du-Loup 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 60 -10 -6
Rivière-la-Madeleine 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 77 -8 -9
Sable Island 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
SSE 17 Mist 1 99.6 14 98 13 *
Saint John Airport 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 16 gust 28 Light Rain 8 100.1 2 94 1 *
Sept-Îles Airport 12:00 AM EST 19 November 2019
NNE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -7 75 -11 -13
Shearwater Airport 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.5 6 92 4 *
St. Lawrence 12:30 AM NST 19 November 2019
E 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.5 4 81 1 *
St.Paul Island 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 4 82 1 *
St. Peters 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NE 17 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.4 4 94 3 *
St. Stephen 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.2 2 93 1 *
Summerside 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NE 18 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.3 3 92 2 *
Tracadie 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
ENE 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.1 5 94 4 *
Western Head 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
N 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 99.5 6 97 5 *
Winterland Branch Hill 01:30 AM NST 19 November 2019
ESE 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.2 4 62 -3 *
Wreckhouse 01:30 AM NST 19 November 2019
E 30 gust 38 N/A N/A 100.7 7 23 -13 *
Yarmouth Airport 01:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
NNE 9 Light Rainshower 15 99.7 4 96 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: