Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Chaleur - Miscou - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Blanc-Sablon Airport 07:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
NNW 18 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 60 -27 -35
Bonavista 06:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
NW 52 gust 65 N/A N/A 99.1 -6 93 -7 -19
Burgeo 07:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
NW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.1 -11 77 -14 -21
Cap Whittle 06:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -22 83 -24 *
Cartwright Airport 07:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 17 gust 34 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 -21 70 -25 -34
Charlottetown Airport 07:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
W 9 gust 19 Light Snow 13 102.5 -17 80 -19 -25
Chevery 06:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
NNW 22 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 62 -29 -39
Corner Brook 06:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -12 79 -15 -18
Daniel's Harbour 07:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
NNW 17 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 85 -17 -27
East Point 06:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
NW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 75 -12 -19
Englee 06:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -15 N/A N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 06:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
NW 15 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.8 -8 62 -14 -17
Ferolle Point 06:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -16 83 -18 *
Grand Étang 06:40 AM AST 18 January 2020
NW 32 gust 40 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 77 -11 -19
Grates Cove 07:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
NNW 29 gust 45 N/A N/A N/A -6 93 -7 -16
Heath Point 06:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
NW 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 N/A N/A -28
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 07:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
NW 22 gust 37 Light Snowshower 24 102.0 -10 71 -15 -21
Ingonish Beach 06:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
NW 5 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.8 -9 71 -14 -15
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 07:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
NW 15 gust 23 Light Snow 16 101.8 -10 78 -13 -19
La Scie 06:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
NW 23 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.9 -13 71 -17 -25
Mary's Harbour 07:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
WNW 22 gust 35 Clear 16 100.0 -20 67 -25 -34
Miscou Island 07:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 102.6 -17 64 -22 -28
Natashquan Airport 06:00 AM EST 18 January 2020
WNW 9 gust 15 Clear 16 101.9 -24 64 -29 -34
North Cape 07:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
NW 24 gust 32 N/A N/A 102.4 -13 88 -15 -26
North Mountain 07:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 28 gust 43 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Port aux Basques 06:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
NW 32 gust 41 N/A N/A 101.2 -9 76 -13 -22
Rocky Harbour 06:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
NNW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -13 85 -15 -21
St. Anthony Airport 07:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
WNW 18 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 -17 81 -20 -29
Stephenville Airport 07:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
NW 16 gust 29 Drifting Snow 19 101.1 -11 66 -16 -21
St. John's Int'l Airport 07:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
N 55 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 4 N/A -8 82 -10 -22
St. Lawrence 06:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
NW 23 gust 35 N/A N/A 100.2 -10 N/A N/A -20
St.Paul Island 06:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -9 83 -11 *
St. Peters 07:00 AM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 15 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.5 -10 69 -15 -19
Winterland Branch Hill 07:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
NW 18 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.3 -10 57 -17 -20
Wreckhouse 07:30 AM NST 18 January 2020
WNW 35 gust 42 N/A N/A 101.3 -9 83 -11 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Banquereau - 44139 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport Miscou Island Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: